Marketing Undergraduate certificate
236 programs — 8 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridOffers: Business – Marketing (BS) · Communication (BS) · Business Fundamentals (AA) | $12,063 | $69,299 | 17% |
| University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,063 | $69,299 | 17% |
| University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,063 | $69,299 | 17% |
| Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $18,500 | $69,605 | 27% |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $20,500 | $75,043 | 27% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $66,614 | 29% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $19,833 | $34,803 | 57% |
| Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,820 | — |
| Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allegany College of MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | International MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-OnlineNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caldwell UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-CarolinaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-Vega BajaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Penn CollegePA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clemson UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado State University GlobalCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Southern UniversityAL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyahoga Community College DistrictOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Central UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Flathead Valley Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Garden City Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glen Oaks Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Idaho State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional StudiesIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Itawamba Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jones County Junior CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Klamath Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Roche UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Area Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Superior State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laredo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | International MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Macomb Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manchester Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mary Baldwin UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| McHenry County CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing ResearchThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Middle Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Millersville University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Morton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountainland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashua Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Neosho County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nicholls State UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Normandale Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Hennepin Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Shore Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeastern Oklahoma A&M CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeastern State UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 236 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.