WI · Public
Northcentral Technical College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Northcentral Technical College →Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic Communications, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | $9,500 | $50,752 | 19% | Request information → |
| Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | $48,820 | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | $10,250 | $47,392 | 22% | Request information → |
| Digital MarketingAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | $37,143 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
6 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | $69,038 | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | $67,224 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.