Marketing and Business Undergraduate certificate

72 programs — 3 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(2 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$48,820—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$18,325$70,16026%
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$66,607—
Allegany College of MarylandMD · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-CarolinaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-Vega BajaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineOffers: Digital Marketing (BS)Not reportedNot reported—
Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mountainland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Massachusetts-LowellMA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bemidji State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Winthrop UniversitySC · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-Green BayWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Alabama at BirminghamAL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Westcliff UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas at Little RockAR · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.