Online Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree
255 programs — 114 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| California State University-San MarcosCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $12,500 | $97,827 | 13% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusOffers: Film and Television (Tisch) (BFA) · Game Design (Tisch Game Center) (BFA) · Integrated Design and Media (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $142,495 | 14% |
| Northeastern University Professional ProgramsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | InformaticsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,583 | $163,708 | 14% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,150 | $69,612 | 15% |
| California State University-Monterey BayCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $16,022 | $101,787 | 16% |
| University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $19,687 | $121,952 | 16% |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA) | $10,500 | $62,360 | 17% |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,125 | $136,667 | 17% |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $18,500 | $100,157 | 18% |
| Oregon State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,721 | $121,405 | 19% |
| Oregon State University-Cascades CampusOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | $22,721 | $121,405 | 19% |
| University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,000 | $117,451 | 19% |
| Colorado State University-Fort CollinsCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $21,569 | $114,076 | 19% |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,988 | $89,476 | 19% |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $13,491 | $68,626 | 20% |
| Villanova UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,000 | $130,585 | 20% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Marketing (BS) · Business Administration (BS) · Project Management (BS) · Communication (BA) · Information Technology (BS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Computer Science (BS) · Data Analytics (BS) | $23,466 | $115,259 | 20% |
| National American University-EllsworthSD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $13,456 | $64,936 | 21% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,896 | $90,397 | 21% |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,295 | $99,112 | 21% |
| Texas A & M University-CommerceTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,062 | $100,394 | 22% |
| University of West FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,000 | $79,520 | 23% |
| Oregon Institute of TechnologyOR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $19,485 | $85,900 | 23% |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $21,500 | $94,380 | 23% |
| Lakeland UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,362 | $96,835 | 23% |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $25,000 | $107,194 | 23% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $112,282 | 24% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,500 | $101,315 | 24% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $88,585 | 24% |
| University of Illinois SpringfieldIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $24,925 | $102,020 | 24% |
| The College of Saint ScholasticaMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $20,650 | $82,175 | 25% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Audio Production (BS) · Music Production (BS) · Recording Arts (BS) · Live Event Production (BS) · Music Business (BS) · Film Production (BFA) · Game Design (BS) · Game Development (BS) · Computer Animation (BS) · Graphic Design (BS) · Digital Marketing (BS) | $19,500 | $77,512 | 25% |
| Regis UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $28,750 | $114,098 | 25% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,666 | $84,554 | 26% |
| Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $15,451 | $59,648 | 26% |
| Concordia University-Saint PaulMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,754 | $105,577 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,842 | $89,675 | 27% |
| Fort Hays State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $19,591 | $73,380 | 27% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,343 | $86,526 | 27% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $97,753 | 28% |
| Central Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $20,137 | $72,838 | 28% |
| Florida Agricultural and Mechanical UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,125 | $83,041 | 28% |
| University of North DakotaND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $24,029 | $86,268 | 28% |
| Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,246 | $77,125 | 29% |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | InformaticsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,500 | $77,983 | 29% |
| Mississippi State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $24,250 | $82,852 | 29% |
| Western Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $90,876 | 30% |
| University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsArtificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,406 | $77,987 | 30% |
| Lamar UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,071 | $85,680 | 30% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $101,488 | 31% |
| Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,788 | $76,824 | 31% |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $25,718 | $81,090 | 32% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,304 | $72,645 | 32% |
| Pennsylvania Western UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,654 | $73,164 | 32% |
| Stevenson UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $81,700 | 33% |
| Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | $28,113 | $84,899 | 33% |
| Rasmussen University-North DakotaND · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | $28,113 | $84,899 | 33% |
| Rasmussen University-KansasKS · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | $28,113 | $84,899 | 33% |
| Eastern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,281 | $68,774 | 34% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,411 | $80,076 | 34% |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,875 | $68,578 | 35% |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $25,000 | $71,497 | 35% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Marketing (BS) · Business Administration (BS) · Project Management (BS) · Communication (BA) · Information Technology (BS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Computer Science (BS) · Data Analytics (BS) | $28,689 | $81,533 | 35% |
| Valdosta State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $75,310 | 36% |
| Indiana State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,070 | $61,424 | 36% |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,750 | $80,694 | 37% |
| Colorado Christian UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,000 | $91,195 | 37% |
| Bay Path UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $25,738 | $68,194 | 38% |
| Harrisburg University of Science and TechnologyPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,250 | $74,043 | 38% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Programming, OtherBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Audio Production (BS) · Music Production (BS) · Recording Arts (BS) · Live Event Production (BS) · Music Business (BS) · Film Production (BFA) · Game Design (BS) · Game Development (BS) · Computer Animation (BS) · Graphic Design (BS) · Digital Marketing (BS) | $32,908 | $83,694 | 39% |
| Herzing University-KenoshaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $78,404 | 40% |
| Western Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $29,646 | $74,566 | 40% |
| University of South Carolina-UpstateSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,500 | $67,286 | 41% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,626 | $81,025 | 42% |
| Barry UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,750 | $65,951 | 42% |
| Coastal Carolina UniversitySC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $63,247 | 43% |
| Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,391 | $73,554 | 44% |
| Rasmussen University-IllinoisIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,391 | $73,554 | 44% |
| Rasmussen University-WisconsinWI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,391 | $73,554 | 44% |
| Rasmussen University-KansasKS · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,391 | $73,554 | 44% |
| University of the Incarnate WordTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,986 | $65,405 | 44% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| Strayer University-North CarolinaNC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $37,500 | $82,304 | 46% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,250 | $52,934 | 48% |
| Southern University Law CenterLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $28,750 | $58,951 | 49% |
| ECPI UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $35,701 | $69,646 | 51% |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,389 | $56,991 | 57% |
| ECPI UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $35,500 | $62,392 | 57% |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,500 | $56,122 | 58% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Audio Production (BS) · Music Production (BS) · Recording Arts (BS) · Live Event Production (BS) · Music Business (BS) · Film Production (BFA) · Game Design (BS) · Game Development (BS) · Computer Animation (BS) · Graphic Design (BS) · Digital Marketing (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $39,008 | $62,381 | 63% |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $23,027 | $34,804 | 66% |
| Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $25,832 | — | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $33,351 | — |
| Indiana University-KokomoIN · PublicRequest information → | InformaticsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $75,513 | — |
| Indiana University-South BendIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $99,574 | — |
| Indiana University-SoutheastIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $102,250 | — |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $61,777 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| National American University-EllsworthSD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $58,897 | — |
| Northwood UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $63,804 | — |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,832 | — | — |
| Peru State CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $64,278 | — |
| University of Southern MississippiMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | — | $81,740 | — |
| Abilene Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Academy CollegeMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alliant International University-San DiegoCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American National UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Austin Peay State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Averett UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluefield UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluefield UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bowie State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Institute of Arts & TechnologyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Institute of Arts & Technology-National CityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Programming, Specific ApplicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Calvary UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge College of Healthcare & TechnologyFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carolina UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer & information sciencesBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carson-Newman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Centenary UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Our Lady of the ElmsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Our Lady of the ElmsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Christian UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer scienceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeSC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-WisconsinWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer ProgrammingBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems AnalysisBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 255 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.