FL · Public

University of West Florida

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from University of West Florida →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyBachelor’s degreeHybrid———Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$17,750$72,80524%Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$15,000——Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeOnline or on campus$28,000$87,18632%Request information →
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied CommunicationMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeFully online$18,000$79,52023%Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →
Information TechnologyMaster’s degreeFully online—$110,932—Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.