PR · Private for-profit

NUC University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from NUC University →

Game Design

6 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateFully online—$18,438—Request information →
Computer Software and Media Applications, OtherUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer Software and Media Applications, OtherAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer Software and Media Applications, OtherBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificateFully online—$18,438—Request information →
Graphic DesignAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Graphic DesignBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeFully online$19,894$36,29055%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online$29,711$38,60077%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeFully online$23,657$40,93458%Request information →
Marketing, OtherMaster’s degreeFully online$20,623$30,54868%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificateFully online—$18,486—Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported$20,000$38,53752%Request information →
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeFully online$12,833$38,40333%Request information →
Information TechnologyBachelor’s degreeFully online$32,500$56,12258%Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degreeFully online$23,027$34,80466%Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralBachelor’s degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degreeFully online$25,832——Request information →
Computer Support SpecialistMaster’s degreeFully online———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.