Online Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree

23 programs — 18 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.

Hide for-profit colleges(13 programs)

Clear all filters

Online Tech and Development Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Stevenson UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$27,000$81,70033%
Rasmussen University-WisconsinWI · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$32,391$73,55444%
Rasmussen University-KansasKS · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$32,391$73,55444%
DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$41,421$73,88456%
DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$41,421$73,88456%
Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$32,389$56,99157%
NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online$23,027$34,80466%
Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,832——
EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully online—$33,351—
Rasmussen University-IllinoisIL · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$32,391$73,55444%
Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$32,391$73,55444%
Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$10,150$69,61215%
ECPI UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$35,701$69,64651%
NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,832——
Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information →System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$112,28224%
Central Methodist University-College of Graduate and Extended StudiesMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.