FL · Private for-profit

Full Sail University

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Full Sail University →

Degrees this school publishes

In the school’s own words, checked on 2026-08-23. The federal figures below cover the program family each one is filed under, not the individual degree.

  • Audio Production (BS)
  • Music Production (BS)
  • Recording Arts (BS)
  • Live Event Production (BS)
  • Music Business (BS)
  • Film Production (BFA)
  • Game Design (BS)
  • Game Development (BS)
  • Computer Animation (BS)
  • Graphic Design (BS)
  • Digital Marketing (BS)
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus$12,865$36,18836%Request information →
Music TechnologyUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management, OtherUndergraduate certificateOnline or on campus———Request information →
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherAssociate degreeOnline or on campus$25,348$44,15657%Request information →
Music TechnologyAssociate degreeFully online$22,500$34,98764%Request information →
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management, OtherAssociate degreeFully online$22,674$30,93173%Request information →
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians, OtherBachelor’s degreeOnline or on campus$38,992$44,01289%Request information →
Music TechnologyBachelor’s degreeFully online$28,000$39,46671%Request information →
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management, OtherBachelor’s degreeFully online$35,282$38,84791%Request information →
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management, OtherMaster’s degreeFully online$38,077$46,71082%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

Film and Video

4 programs
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificateFully online$17,185——Request information →
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degreeOnline or on campus$20,000$24,81681%Request information →
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOnline or on campus$25,923$33,57977%Request information →
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesMaster’s degreeFully online$54,395$39,171139%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Design and Applied Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificateFully online$32,296——Request information →
Design and Applied Arts, OtherAssociate degreeFully online$24,392$38,71663%Request information →
Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degreeFully online$26,499$32,70381%Request information →
Design and Applied Arts, OtherBachelor’s degreeFully online$36,827$44,96282%Request information →
Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degreeFully online$27,000$38,12471%Request information →
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid$35,077$69,64150%Request information →
Design and Applied Arts, OtherMaster’s degreeFully online$40,077$60,02367%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Sports CommunicationAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$42,873$57,95474%Request information →
Sports CommunicationBachelor’s degreeFully online$30,500$42,71971%Request information →
E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degreeNot reported———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$35,721$59,77260%Request information →
Sports CommunicationMaster’s degreeOnline or on campus$38,253$53,82071%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificateFully online———Request information →
Computer Programming, OtherAssociate degreeFully online$32,375$59,10255%Request information →
Computer ScienceAssociate degreeFully online—$32,197—Request information →
Artificial IntelligenceAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer Programming, OtherBachelor’s degreeFully online$32,908$83,69439%Request information →
Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degreeOn campus$22,757$80,90928%Request information →
Computer ScienceBachelor’s degreeFully online$19,500$77,51225%Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degreeFully online$39,008$62,38163%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.