TX · Private nonprofit
Remington College-Dallas Campus
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Remington College-Dallas Campus →Marketing and Business
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | $20,000 | $38,257 | 52% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Not reported | $45,000 | $43,581 | 103% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | Not reported | $20,000 | $47,645 | 42% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.