OH · Public
Kent State University at Kent
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Kent State University at Kent →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $28,000 | $43,222 | 65% | Request information → |
| Music, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree | On campus | $23,500 | $41,900 | 56% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Fashion/Apparel DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $25,000 | $56,540 | 44% | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Fully online | — | $58,965 | — | Request information → |
| Fashion/Apparel DesignMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,178 | $63,440 | 38% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Fully online | $24,909 | $62,265 | 40% | Request information → |
| AdvertisingBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,417 | $60,218 | 41% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Online or on campus | $28,013 | $89,732 | 31% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingAssociate degree | Not reported | $17,750 | $45,424 | 39% | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | $22,500 | $91,614 | 25% | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree | On campus | $23,625 | $79,317 | 30% | Request information → |
| Human-Centered Technology DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $25,000 | $76,515 | 33% | Request information → |
| Human-Centered Technology DesignMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $37,544 | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.