DeVry University-Pennsylvania
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from DeVry University-Pennsylvania →Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree | Not reported | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree | Not reported | $41,421 | $73,884 | 56% | Request information → |
| Computer Systems AnalysisBachelor’s degree | Not reported | $40,509 | $71,675 | 57% | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree | Not reported | $38,939 | $92,609 | 42% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.