On-campus Film, video & photography Undergraduate certificate
137 programs — 4 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $37,111 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $40,579 | — |
| Savannah Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $34,831 | — |
| West Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $25,097 | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Mid-SouthAR · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baton Rouge Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hills State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Lakes College-BrainerdMN · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Brooklyn CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Emily Griffith Technical CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Graphic Design (BFA) · Illustration (BFA) · Illustration (AAS) · Animation, Interactive Media and Game Design (BFA) · Communication Design Foundation (AAS) · Advertising and Marketing Communications (AAS) · Film and Media (AAS) · Photography and Related Media (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesPhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fred K Marchman Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gavilan CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Huntington UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lorain County Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maine Media CollegeME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Documentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moore Norman Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Vista CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Technical College-East CampusFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Technical College-South CampusFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pensacola State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pickens Technical CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Porterville CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Raritan Valley Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Red Rocks Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan College at Burlington CountyNJ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Monica CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Arkansas University TechAR · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Oklahoma Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY Westchester Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tri-County Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of KentuckyKY · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Tech UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Documentary ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ventura CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Victor Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wichita State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Yavapai CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film, video & photography” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.