CA · Public
San Diego City College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from San Diego City College →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Recording Arts Technology/TechnicianAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Radio and TelevisionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | $63,359 | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | $51,001 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate certificate | Online or on campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.