KS · Public
Wichita State University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Wichita State University →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | $49,779 | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $23,200 | $36,723 | 63% | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $20,500 | $63,852 | 32% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | Hybrid | $16,687 | $52,709 | 32% | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | Hybrid | $20,585 | $118,940 | 17% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
7 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | $21,875 | $97,335 | 22% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $13,684 | $81,265 | 17% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.