On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate

23 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

On-campus Film and Video Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Boise State UniversityID · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$37,111—
Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Maine Media CollegeME · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Muhlenberg CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wichita State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Eastern Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of KentuckyKY · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Monica CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
CUNY Brooklyn CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.