CA · Public

Victor Valley College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Victor Valley College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
PhotographyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer Programming/Programmer, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer ScienceAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.