Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Undergraduate certificate
147 programs — 10 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Illinois Media SchoolIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $35,062 | 27% |
| Illinois Media School-Chicago CampusIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $35,062 | 27% |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $20,713 | $73,835 | 28% |
| Ohio Media School-Valley ViewOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $31,878 | 30% |
| Colorado Media SchoolCO · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $31,878 | 30% |
| Ohio Media School-ColumbusOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherDigital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $31,878 | 30% |
| Ohio Media School-CincinnatiOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $27,726 | 34% |
| Miami Media SchoolFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $27,726 | 34% |
| University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $20,000 | $54,680 | 37% |
| Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| Aims Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherRadio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantic Cape Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Campbellsville UniversityKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Caribbean University-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the DesertCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of VermontVT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dickinson State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Digital Film AcademyNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Gateway CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fond du Lac Tribal and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Lewis CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fort Peck Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fullerton CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Greenfield Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gulf Coast State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henderson State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| High Plains Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Immokalee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-SoutheastIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| International College of BroadcastingOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Iowa Western Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kentucky State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Land CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar State College-Port ArthurTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lively Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lorenzo Walker Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan State University of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-Del Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Muskegon Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Mexico State University-Dona AnaNM · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Central State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio Christian UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Technical College-East CampusFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Technical College-South CampusFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oxnard CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Parkland CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Polk State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pueblo Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · HybridOffers: Business Administration (BS) · Business Administration (AS) · Marketing (BS) · Organizational Management (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS) · Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Red Rocks Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ridgewater CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rochester Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rock Valley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rose State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Francisco State UniversityCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Joaquin Delta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Monica CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · HybridOffers: Film and Television (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Animation (MA/MFA) · Visual Effects (BFA) · Motion Media Design (BFA) · Illustration (BFA) · Illustration (MA/MFA) · Graphic Design (BA/BFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Solano Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Utah UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State Fair Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The Evergreen State CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tulsa Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of PikevilleKY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-GreensburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MadisonWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Visible Music CollegeTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Virginia University at ParkersburgWV · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Yuba CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Radio, Television, and Digital Communication” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.