Online Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Undergraduate certificate

9 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Online Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Polk State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Santa Monica CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Radio and TelevisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Visible Music CollegeTN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Radio, Television, and Digital Communication” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.