Tech and Development programs
1,276 programs — 250 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $8,500 | $80,537 | 11% |
| University of North Carolina at CharlotteNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $20,500 | $158,814 | 13% |
| CUNY John Jay College of Criminal JusticeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $13,625 | $96,069 | 14% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,404 | $112,554 | 15% |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,383 | $63,434 | 15% |
| CCI Training Center-ArlingtonTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $8,313 | $53,700 | 15% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,547 | $77,908 | 17% |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,995 | $76,551 | 18% |
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $29,139 | $150,150 | 19% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $138,679 | 19% |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $27,333 | $135,961 | 20% |
| Bentley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,747 | $122,075 | 20% |
| Franklin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $20,971 | $102,099 | 21% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $27,600 | $128,874 | 21% |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,150 | $84,428 | 21% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $113,645 | 22% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $22,663 | $100,937 | 22% |
| Southeast Missouri State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,290 | $106,797 | 23% |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,250 | $95,885 | 23% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,535 | $91,678 | 25% |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $99,980 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh ValleyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BrandywinePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AbingtonPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State SchuylkillPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State YorkPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Columbia Southern UniversityAL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $19,843 | $77,738 | 26% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,000 | $86,015 | 26% |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $104,383 | 26% |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $25,000 | $95,958 | 26% |
| SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,445 | $70,052 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,500 | $82,886 | 27% |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,786 | $83,558 | 27% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $35,875 | $130,314 | 28% |
| Norwich UniversityVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $90,628 | 29% |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,372 | $77,433 | 29% |
| University of New Mexico-Main CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $30,625 | $105,781 | 29% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $38,064 | $130,159 | 29% |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,500 | $58,293 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Bothell CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Tacoma CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $23,700 | $78,150 | 30% |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,516 | $80,331 | 31% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $101,488 | 31% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $84,595 | 32% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Not reported | $21,456 | $63,784 | 34% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $35,390 | $102,499 | 35% |
| Mercy UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,500 | $68,529 | 36% |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $15,750 | $42,734 | 37% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $31,153 | $79,805 | 39% |
| Norfolk State UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $41,000 | $92,908 | 44% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $55,664 | $124,777 | 45% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $48,475 | $98,456 | 49% |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $72,488 | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $19,675 | — | — |
| Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $69,841 | — |
| Community College of Beaver CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $47,185 | — |
| East Carolina UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Not reported | — | $101,137 | — |
| Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $144,218 | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $77,871 | — |
| Friends UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Not reported | — | $82,886 | — |
| Frostburg State UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $85,521 | — |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $148,833 | — |
| Mercy UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $90,632 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $106,831 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Not reported | — | $69,088 | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,052 | — |
| Old Dominion UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,013 | — | — |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $94,729 | — |
| Sam Houston State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $136,772 | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $57,120 | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $108,764 | — |
| University of Alabama at BirminghamAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $117,049 | — |
| University of Alabama in HuntsvilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | — | $134,445 | — |
| University of Detroit MercyMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $32,779 | — | — |
| University of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | — | $128,646 | — |
| University of San DiegoCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $141,878 | — |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,093 | — |
| Wright State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $90,197 | — |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,500 | $114,504 | 11% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,250 | $52,934 | 48% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $56,375 | $94,011 | 60% |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $127,221 | — |
| University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $91,988 | — |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $129,936 | 32% |
| Marshall UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,948 | $79,371 | 34% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $88,585 | 24% |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,200 | $81,742 | 22% |
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,154 | $71,385 | 58% |
| Grand Canyon UniversityAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,887 | $93,798 | 33% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $108,994 | 21% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $112,282 | 24% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $145,009 | — |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,922 | $84,901 | 23% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $39,039 | $126,292 | 31% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,110 | $129,303 | 8% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,526 | $144,205 | 8% |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $43,360 | 30% |
| University of DallasTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,250 | $125,880 | 41% |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,799 | — |
| Southern Careers Institute-AustinTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,613 | $109,194 | 29% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,602 | $112,573 | 36% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $68,967 | — |
| Robert Morris UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,900 | $100,752 | 30% |
| Limestone UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $73,092 | 34% |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| Wilmington UniversityDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,284 | $81,537 | 25% |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,958 | — |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,584 | $52,618 | 30% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,755 | $58,006 | 46% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridOffers: Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $42,497 | $87,413 | 49% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Cybersecurity (BS) · Cybersecurity Management (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $50,532 | $80,691 | 63% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,749 | $138,873 | 25% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,285 | $71,668 | 37% |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,472 | — |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,937 | $58,501 | 58% |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $78,637 | 31% |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,382 | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,875 | $73,487 | 38% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,400 | $97,493 | 41% |
| Florida Institute of Technology-OnlineFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $144,218 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,528 | — |
| National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,950 | $118,388 | 35% |
| National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,813 | $94,203 | 35% |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $47,924 | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,151 | — |
| MyComputerCareer at ColumbusOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,750 | $58,108 | 8% |
| Sullivan UniversityKY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,932 | $54,872 | 45% |
Showing 150 of 1,276 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.