OH · Public

Wright State University-Main Campus

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Wright State University-Main Campus →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Music Performance, GeneralUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus—$43,884—Request information →
Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degreeOn campus$27,000$34,67378%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degreeHybrid———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$23,250$64,58936%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degreeHybrid$22,525$60,03938%Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degreeHybrid$34,500$96,62536%Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificateOn campus—$90,197—Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degreeOn campus$25,000$92,00627%Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →
Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.