Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management programs
2,095 programs — 381 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,400 | $118,606 | 6% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridOffers: Computer Science (BS) · Software Engineering (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · User Experience Design (BS) · Front-End Web Development (Certificate)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,110 | $129,303 | 8% |
| Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridOffers: Computer Science (BS) · Software Engineering (BS) · Information Technology (BS) · User Experience Design (BS) · Front-End Web Development (Certificate)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,526 | $144,205 | 8% |
| MyComputerCareer at ColumbusOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,750 | $58,108 | 8% |
| California Technical AcademyRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $5,255 | $51,844 | 10% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $8,500 | $80,537 | 11% |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,500 | $114,504 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-HawaiiHI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridOffers: Business – Marketing (BS) · Communication (BS) · Business Fundamentals (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,881 | $78,217 | 11% |
| University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,250 | $102,484 | 12% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $6,422 | $53,672 | 12% |
| University of North Carolina at CharlotteNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $20,500 | $158,814 | 13% |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,048 | $62,228 | 13% |
| CUNY John Jay College of Criminal JusticeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $13,625 | $96,069 | 14% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,000 | $63,109 | 14% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,404 | $112,554 | 15% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,150 | $69,612 | 15% |
| Hagerstown Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $9,383 | $63,434 | 15% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| CCI Training Center-ArlingtonTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $8,313 | $53,700 | 15% |
| Southern California Institute of TechnologyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $9,500 | $60,305 | 16% |
| Unitek CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $9,403 | $59,311 | 16% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,701 | $128,910 | 17% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,547 | $77,908 | 17% |
| Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking CountyOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,389 | $42,344 | 17% |
| MTI CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,918 | $56,486 | 18% |
| MTI CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,196 | $51,043 | 18% |
| Prince George's Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campus | $13,995 | $76,551 | 18% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,058 | $58,764 | 19% |
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $29,139 | $150,150 | 19% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Game Design and Development (BS) · Game Design and Development (MS) · Film and Animation (BFA) · Motion Picture Science (BS) · 3D Visualization (Digital Design) (BFA) · New Media Design (BFA) · Graphic Design (BFA) | $27,000 | $138,679 | 19% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $7,915 | $39,900 | 20% |
| Excelsior UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $27,333 | $135,961 | 20% |
| Asher CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,387 | $61,558 | 20% |
| Bentley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,747 | $122,075 | 20% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Franklin UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $20,971 | $102,099 | 21% |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $108,994 | 21% |
| University of California-Santa CruzCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,020 | $94,589 | 21% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $27,600 | $128,874 | 21% |
| Georgia College & State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,981 | $97,653 | 21% |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,150 | $84,428 | 21% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $113,645 | 22% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Career Technical InstituteDC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,652 | $34,607 | 22% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,918 | $85,477 | 22% |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,200 | $81,742 | 22% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $22,663 | $100,937 | 22% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,416 | $54,714 | 23% |
| Southeast Missouri State UniversityMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,290 | $106,797 | 23% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| University at AlbanyNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,250 | $95,885 | 23% |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $57,948 | 23% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,922 | $84,901 | 23% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $112,282 | 24% |
| Mayfield CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $9,077 | $37,443 | 24% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $88,585 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-AustinTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-PharrTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-BrownsvilleTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-San AntonioTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,535 | $91,678 | 25% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| Wilmington UniversityDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,284 | $81,537 | 25% |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $99,980 | 25% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,749 | $138,873 | 25% |
| Charter CollegeAK · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $13,843 | $54,967 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State ShenangoPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh ValleyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BrandywinePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AbingtonPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State SchuylkillPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State YorkPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Columbia Southern UniversityAL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $19,843 | $77,738 | 26% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,000 | $86,015 | 26% |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $104,383 | 26% |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $25,000 | $95,958 | 26% |
| University of Maryland-Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $74,808 | 26% |
| ECPI UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,371 | $93,188 | 26% |
| SUNY Polytechnic InstituteNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,445 | $70,052 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Georgetown UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,837 | $153,948 | 27% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,842 | $89,675 | 27% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,251 | $56,734 | 27% |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,500 | $82,886 | 27% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,678 | $64,982 | 27% |
| National American University-Rapid CitySD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,880 | $47,334 | 27% |
| National American University-EllsworthSD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,880 | $47,334 | 27% |
| Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,500 | $86,230 | 27% |
| Metropolitan State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,786 | $83,558 | 27% |
| YTI Career Institute-YorkPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $14,500 | $52,952 | 27% |
| University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Hybrid | $35,875 | $130,314 | 28% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Norwich UniversityVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $90,628 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| North Carolina A & T State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Not reported | $27,000 | $93,564 | 29% |
| Michigan Technological UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $93,480 | 29% |
| St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,372 | $77,433 | 29% |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,613 | $109,194 | 29% |
| University of New Mexico-Main CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $30,625 | $105,781 | 29% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $38,064 | $130,159 | 29% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| St. Joseph's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,120 | $71,364 | 30% |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,584 | $52,618 | 30% |
| Robert Morris UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $29,900 | $100,752 | 30% |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $43,360 | 30% |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Hybrid | $17,500 | $58,293 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Bothell CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| University of Washington-Tacoma CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · On campus | $40,174 | $133,081 | 30% |
| Michigan State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,375 | $73,880 | 30% |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $23,700 | $78,150 | 30% |
| Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,962 | $69,048 | 30% |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $24,516 | $80,331 | 31% |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $78,637 | 31% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $101,488 | 31% |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $77,902 | 31% |
| Bellevue UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $39,039 | $126,292 | 31% |
| American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,841 | $86,275 | 31% |
| Career College of Northern NevadaNV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $17,421 | $55,258 | 32% |
| Marymount UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $129,936 | 32% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $31,250 | $98,055 | 32% |
| Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $31,250 | $98,055 | 32% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $84,595 | 32% |
| Grand Canyon UniversityAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,887 | $93,798 | 33% |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Not reported | $21,456 | $63,784 | 34% |
| Marshall UniversityWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,948 | $79,371 | 34% |
Showing 150 of 2,095 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.