Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate certificate
765 programs — 61 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MyComputerCareer at ColumbusOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $4,750 | $58,108 | 8% |
| California Technical AcademyRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $5,255 | $51,844 | 10% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $8,500 | $80,537 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-HawaiiHI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridOffers: Business – Marketing (BS) · Communication (BS) · Business Fundamentals (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| University of Phoenix-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,125 | $64,743 | 11% |
| American Public University SystemWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,881 | $78,217 | 11% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $6,422 | $53,672 | 12% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,000 | $63,109 | 14% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| CCI Training Center-ArlingtonTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $8,313 | $53,700 | 15% |
| Southern California Institute of TechnologyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $9,500 | $60,305 | 16% |
| Unitek CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $9,403 | $59,311 | 16% |
| Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking CountyOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $7,389 | $42,344 | 17% |
| MTI CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,196 | $51,043 | 18% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,058 | $58,764 | 19% |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $7,915 | $39,900 | 20% |
| Asher CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,387 | $61,558 | 20% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $108,994 | 21% |
| Career Technical InstituteDC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,652 | $34,607 | 22% |
| Mayfield CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $9,077 | $37,443 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-AustinTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-PharrTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-BrownsvilleTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Southern Careers Institute-San AntonioTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | $7,125 | $29,294 | 24% |
| Charter CollegeAK · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | $13,843 | $54,967 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State ShenangoPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh ValleyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AltoonaPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BerksPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State HarrisburgPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State BrandywinePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Greater AlleghenyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State AbingtonPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State SchuylkillPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State YorkPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $23,700 | $78,150 | 30% |
| American Institute-West HartfordCT · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | — | $39,142 | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $72,488 | — |
| Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $68,967 | — |
| CBT Technology Institute-Main CampusFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | — | $51,241 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,890 | — |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,469 | — | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $44,019 | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,151 | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $66,000 | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $61,572 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,246 | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,774 | — |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $18,486 | — |
| Orange Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | — | $32,262 | — |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,958 | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $56,118 | — |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $108,764 | — |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $47,924 | — |
| Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $69,315 | — |
| Wright State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $90,197 | — |
| ABCO TechnologyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aiken Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| All-State Career-BaltimoreMD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allegany College of MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvin Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Business and Technology UniversityRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aparicio-Levy Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arizona Western CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ASA CollegeRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aspen UniversityAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantic Cape Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantis UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Auburn UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Autry Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ayers Career CollegeLA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baker CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baton Rouge Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Belmont CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bergen Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brand CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bridgerland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-OnlineNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-ParmaOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bryant & Stratton College-WauwatosaWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Institute of Arts & TechnologyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Institute of Arts & Technology-National CityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge College of Healthcare & TechnologyFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cameron UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Coral Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Capitol Technology UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Careers Institute of AmericaRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carl Sandburg CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Carolina Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Lakes College-BrainerdMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CET-San JoseCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Charlotte Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 765 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.