CA · Private for-profit
Asher College
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Asher College →Marketing and Business
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Hybrid | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate | On campus | $12,387 | $61,558 | 20% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree | Hybrid | $17,375 | $46,771 | 37% | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.