Marketing and Business programs

201 programs — 76 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(10 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus—$71,399—
SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reported—$37,029—
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$48,820—
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Hybrid—$37,143—
Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus—$30,178—
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus—$48,479—
University of Northern IowaIA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$16,661$72,75723%
Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus—$67,900—
Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Hybrid$13,090$45,26829%
Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus—$44,891—
Western Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Fully online$25,000$75,14333%
Western Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$43,731$96,04546%
University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,250$73,34030%
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$34,620—
Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$64,81330%
George Fox UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,000$67,36431%
Park UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Hybrid—$56,834—
Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$31,500$106,52630%
Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$67,93440%
Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Fully online$11,875$81,58215%
Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Online or on campus$14,750$43,21934%
Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$15,500$67,00223%
Bemidji State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$19,125$64,08630%
Bemidji State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Hybrid—$63,456—
Adrian CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$66,80840%
East Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$20,500$99,76521%
East Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$18,500$55,71933%
Providence CollegeRI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$89,62930%
North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully online$10,000$47,46921%
Rutgers University-NewarkNJ · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,250$83,60625%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,050$67,51631%
Rutgers University-NewarkNJ · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$50,681$155,53533%
Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Hybrid$30,750$93,39633%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · On campus$34,375$97,24135%
Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$25,000$63,15340%
University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$56,264—
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,500$58,04344%
Nichols CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,949$60,36545%
Winthrop UniversitySC · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$26,375$86,30531%
Winthrop UniversitySC · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$61,98744%
Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$58,476—
Western Governors UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$12,929$71,43118%
The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$23,411$91,21826%
The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,359$57,89235%
Lycoming CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$66,05641%
University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$35,011$118,20030%
University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$80,61131%
Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$22,990$71,98732%
Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Hybrid$34,166$88,36139%
Wright State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$23,250$64,58936%
Southern Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,000$65,17138%
Southern Oregon UniversityOR · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · On campus$41,000$76,33654%
Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Online or on campus$16,655$47,57735%
University of Alabama at BirminghamAL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Fully online$22,072$56,59139%
Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$39,773—
Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$55,527—
Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully online$11,575$51,09923%
Cleveland State UniversityOH · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,750$61,82937%
University of Arkansas at Little RockAR · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · On campus$34,523$106,34132%
University of Arkansas at Little RockAR · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$24,156$51,38447%
Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Hybrid—$49,000—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$18,325$70,16026%
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus$16,500$57,16429%
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Fully online$19,799$64,13131%
Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,130$66,23332%
Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · On campus$34,223$96,33736%
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$66,607—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$60,290—
Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online—$115,819—
East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$44,716—
Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$58,212—
Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus—$51,082—
The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Fully online$21,381——
The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Fully online$19,250——
Ashford UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$34,370$71,78248%
Ashford UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Hybrid$41,000$77,41453%
Allegany College of MarylandMD · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-CarolinaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Caribbean University-Vega BajaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineOffers: Digital Marketing (BS)Not reportedNot reported—
Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Not reportedOffers: Digital Marketing (BS)Not reportedNot reported—
Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-America Christian UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Millikin UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Mountainland Technical CollegeUT · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Lakeview CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
The College of IdahoID · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Advancing TechnologyAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Advancing TechnologyAZ · Private for-profitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Massachusetts-LowellMA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Saint KatherineCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wake Forest UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wayland Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Harrisburg University of Science and TechnologyPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Harrisburg University of Science and TechnologyPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceMaster’s degree · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Ana G. Mendez UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Missouri-ColumbiaMO · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas-Fort SmithAR · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingUndergraduate certificate · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information →Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingMaster’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Reinhardt UniversityGA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Digital MarketingBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Showing 150 of 201 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.