Marketing and Business Associate degree
49 programs — 20 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
Delivery
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $37,029 | — |
| Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $37,143 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,479 | — |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,090 | $45,268 | 29% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,891 | — |
| Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Logistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementBusiness Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,620 | — |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,750 | $43,219 | 34% |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,000 | $47,469 | 21% |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,264 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,476 | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,655 | $47,577 | 35% |
| Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionProject ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,773 | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,527 | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,575 | $51,099 | 23% |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,000 | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOperations Management and SupervisionOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,500 | $57,164 | 29% |
| College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,290 | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $44,716 | — |
| Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,212 | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,082 | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Lakeview CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Advancing TechnologyAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlanta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:International MarketingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital MarketingAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOrganizational LeadershipNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ScrantonPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOperations Management and SupervisionLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralRetail ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralOffice Management and SupervisionRetail ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ashford UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | E-Commerce/Electronic CommerceAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Business Administration and Management, GeneralBusiness Administration, Management and Operations, OtherOrganizational LeadershipProject ManagementLogistics, Materials, and Supply Chain ManagementOperations Management and SupervisionResearch and Development ManagementNon-Profit/Public/Organizational ManagementCustomer Service ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.