Marketing and Business programs

617 programs — 270 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(53 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$56,48248%
Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus—$48,049—
Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$106,79918%
Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Hybrid$98,182$188,71652%
LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$36,169$70,90051%
LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$68,476—
Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$14,500$49,40129%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,424—
University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasPR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,833—
Nicolet Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$51,790—
Nicolet Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$51,767—
Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$14,792$55,15627%
Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online$13,629——
Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$12,800$59,79221%
Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$18,599$53,63135%
Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$52,903—
Lenoir Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$39,624—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online$4,200$27,79715%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$7,825$29,46027%
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$16,500$54,87630%
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$57,022—
American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$34,520—
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus$9,250$75,96412%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,490$82,53525%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$47,828$141,43734%
University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus—$30,948—
Avila UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$31,501$86,59336%
Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$36,310—
Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$49,768—
Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$11,000$52,00321%
Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$15,500$40,55038%
Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online—$44,435—
University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$19,750$39,35950%
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus—$61,921—
Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$60,343—
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$30,973$75,53341%
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Not reported$45,114$92,43749%
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$9,500$50,75219%
Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$10,250$47,39222%
Wilson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,609—
Caldwell Community College and Technical InstituteNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$32,708—
Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$7,495$51,53515%
Gaston CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$49,046—
South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$47,244—
Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$63,975—
Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$15,566$52,70430%
Coalinga CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,884—
Western Wyoming Community CollegeWY · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$59,183—
Wayne Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$40,883—
Wayne Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus—$37,756—
Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,340—
Southwestern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$45,261—
Southwestern Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid—$42,252—
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,125$73,41530%
Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online$19,894$36,29055%
Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$23,657$40,93458%
Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Not reported$29,711$38,60077%
Strayer University-DelawareDE · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$35,878—
Vance-Granville Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$42,394—
South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$54,986—
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$23,554$89,74526%
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$59,409$129,04446%
Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$43,755—
Massasoit Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$50,851—
Tri-County Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$33,155—
University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online$41,000$143,15029%
University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$23,830$77,95131%
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$37,584$107,77635%
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$34,374$72,71747%
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · Not reported—$56,184—
Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$48,140—
Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$45,823—
Strayer University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Fully online$82,000$126,17965%
Coastline Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$66,566—
William Rainey Harper CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online—$78,284—
Cuyahoga Community College DistrictOH · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus$9,478$44,37221%
Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online$11,202$47,68423%
Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$19,000$45,95541%
Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$23,000$48,21848%
Richmond Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$33,322—
Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$13,566$53,75425%
Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$15,431$58,69326%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$20,500$106,25319%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,216$75,65727%
Strayer University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
San Joaquin Delta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$57,648—
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,834$67,34931%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$13,025$39,52333%
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$37,866$91,31441%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$29,333$44,90765%
Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online$7,500$49,37115%
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$12,000$47,67825%
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$22,950$62,56737%
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,500$64,57741%
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$50,555$90,95056%
Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$44,216—
Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Fully online—$42,770—
Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$21,250$40,82552%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,835—
Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$11,695$49,74924%
Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$12,044$40,34530%
Carteret Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$39,820—
Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$15,293$40,27838%
Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$17,500$38,04946%
Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$8,500$49,50217%
Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus—$52,193—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$59,398—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$40,891—
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$84,04032%
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$51,311$120,81242%
Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid—$51,652—
College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$9,255$43,28821%
Strayer University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$58,657—
Los Angeles Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online—$33,084—
Greenville Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · Hybrid$26,452$46,36457%
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · Online or on campus—$105,702—
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$70,525—
Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$11,875$53,16422%
Central Carolina Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$40,435—
Lemoore CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,706—
Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$4,910$33,99214%
Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus$11,308$53,55321%
Strayer University-MarylandMD · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Strayer University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Online or on campus$15,375$62,24825%
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus$12,377$48,63625%
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,203$55,86042%
Midlands Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$18,750$36,03352%
Santa Monica CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid—$49,091—
University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$71,452$224,22932%
Strayer University-AlabamaAL · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$75,005$76,08099%
Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$17,352$47,38337%
Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$19,800$48,13041%
Clayton State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$27,787$58,74047%
Clayton State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree · Online or on campus$41,000$72,02557%
College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$14,792$32,33546%
College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,238$51,25847%
Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$8,655$49,28218%
Pitt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid$14,285$41,86734%
Pitt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Hybrid$21,201$37,75156%
Rochester Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$12,875$52,67824%
Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,098—
Sampson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$36,601—
Del Mar CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · Fully online$4,700$49,5989%
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$23,600$119,42420%
Merrimack CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · Hybrid$20,500$84,04424%
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,416$84,88530%

Showing 150 of 617 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.