Film and Video programs
285 programs — 66 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | $9,188 | $34,180 | 27% |
| Northern Arizona UniversityAZ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,819 | $48,800 | 41% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $20,834 | $50,871 | 41% |
| Southern New Hampshire UniversityNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $16,260 | $30,298 | 54% |
| Texas State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,239 | $39,473 | 64% |
| Maine College of Art & DesignME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $41,600 | — |
| University of Massachusetts-DartmouthMA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $50,008 | — |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $21,459 | — |
| The New SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Photography (Parsons) (BFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $48,557 | 51% |
| University of HartfordCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $44,550 | 61% |
| Academy of Art UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,812 | $46,726 | 72% |
| Academy of Art UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $32,187 | $42,221 | 76% |
| Academy of Art UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $113,213 | $58,879 | 192% |
| Columbus College of Art & DesignOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $43,661 | 62% |
| School of Visual ArtsNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Photography and Video (BFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherCinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $41,271 | 65% |
| School of Visual ArtsNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campusOffers: Photography and Video (BFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherCinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $79,311 | $39,654 | 200% |
| Minneapolis College of Art and DesignMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| Seattle UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,800 | $62,385 | 38% |
| Pratt Institute-MainNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,596 | $46,874 | 57% |
| Virginia Commonwealth UniversityVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,125 | $37,958 | 64% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $52,970 | 51% |
| Lesley UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,974 | $45,508 | 59% |
| University of the ArtsPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherCinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $30,971 | 87% |
| Kansas City Art InstituteMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $34,253 | 79% |
| Colegio de Cinematografía Artes y TelevisionPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $19,450 | — |
| Colegio de Cinematografía Artes y TelevisionPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $19,313 | — |
| College for Creative StudiesMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $35,797 | 75% |
| Art Center College of DesignCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,750 | $49,933 | 58% |
| Maryland Institute College of ArtMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $43,227 | 62% |
| California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $29,426 | 92% |
| California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $96,000 | $56,207 | 171% |
| SUNY at Purchase CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,695 | $43,265 | 59% |
| John Brown UniversityAR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $36,796 | 58% |
| California Baptist UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,000 | — | — |
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $41,200 | 61% |
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $83,900 | $53,147 | 158% |
| California State University-SacramentoCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,568 | $42,392 | 37% |
| Rhode Island School of DesignRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $51,278 | 53% |
| Ringling College of Art and DesignFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $41,024 | 66% |
| Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,905 | $41,651 | 62% |
| Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $95,380 | $53,996 | 177% |
| Brigham Young UniversityUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,894 | $53,695 | 22% |
| Syracuse UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,875 | $54,115 | 50% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,239 | $42,980 | 56% |
| Massachusetts College of Art and DesignMA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,000 | $51,139 | 47% |
| Marymount Manhattan CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,851 | $55,285 | 49% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,250 | $43,919 | 53% |
| Point Park UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $41,751 | 65% |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,475 | $35,407 | 63% |
| Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,499 | $39,082 | 63% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $42,526 | 51% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $58,720 | 35% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $168,162 | $47,221 | 356% |
| New York Film AcademyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campusOffers: Photography (MFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,500 | $31,769 | 30% |
| Mount Saint Mary's UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,188 | $47,091 | 56% |
| New York Film AcademyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Photography (MFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,750 | $28,275 | 109% |
| New York Film AcademyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · Online or on campusOffers: Photography (MFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $127,588 | $38,915 | 328% |
| Eastern Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,404 | — |
| Oakland UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $43,186 | 63% |
| Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Photography and Related Media (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,862 | — |
| Belmont UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $42,033 | 49% |
| American UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesCinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,000 | $52,661 | 42% |
| American UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesCinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $66,504 | $76,808 | 87% |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $35,402 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $32,202 | — |
| University of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,839 | $41,255 | 48% |
| American Academy of Art CollegeIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Andrews UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Andrews UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aquinas CollegeMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arcadia UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Art Academy of CincinnatiOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barry UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barry UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hills State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hills State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bradley UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carson-Newman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cleveland Institute of ArtOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cranbrook Academy of ArtMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota College at BottineauND · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota College at BottineauND · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware College of Art and DesignDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Mennonite UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Endicott CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Freed-Hardeman UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grace College and Theological SeminaryIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand View UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harcum CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lorain County Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manatee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maryville University of Saint LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Ad SchoolFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami Ad School-AtlantaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montcalm Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moore College of Art and DesignPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 285 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.