OH · Private nonprofit
Columbus College of Art & Design
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Columbus College of Art & Design →Game Design
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IllustrationBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $48,204 | 56% | Request information → |
| IllustrationMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PhotographyBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $43,661 | 62% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IllustrationBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $48,204 | 56% | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $33,389 | 81% | Request information → |
| IllustrationMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.