Film and Video Bachelor’s degree
238 programs — 97 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,250 | $84,366 | 26% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,263 | $61,478 | 26% |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main CampusGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: Digital Media (MS) | $27,840 | $99,915 | 28% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,500 | $77,109 | 28% |
| Seattle UniversityWA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $17,463 | $61,021 | 29% |
| Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,681 | $82,411 | 29% |
| Florida State UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $17,750 | $60,876 | 29% |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusOffers: New Media Design (BFA) | $27,000 | $91,222 | 30% |
| University of MississippiMS · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,510 | $69,082 | 31% |
| Cedarville UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $15,000 | $47,782 | 31% |
| Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,365 | $57,956 | 33% |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,000 | $47,505 | 34% |
| University of ConnecticutCT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,375 | $65,892 | 34% |
| The New SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,875 | $64,018 | 34% |
| University of South Carolina-ColumbiaSC · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,500 | $62,214 | 35% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,250 | $66,876 | 35% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,250 | $66,876 | 35% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,250 | $66,876 | 35% |
| California State University-Dominguez HillsCA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $12,969 | $36,326 | 36% |
| Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,832 | $58,974 | 37% |
| Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $21,832 | $58,974 | 37% |
| University of BaltimoreMD · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,750 | $49,445 | 40% |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,250 | $45,555 | 40% |
| Liberty UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,707 | $50,891 | 41% |
| State University of New York at New PaltzNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,332 | $47,453 | 41% |
| West Texas A & M UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $16,757 | $40,183 | 42% |
| Oregon State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $22,127 | $52,798 | 42% |
| Central Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $21,250 | $50,318 | 42% |
| Xavier UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,000 | $61,035 | 43% |
| Lebanon Valley CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $63,128 | 43% |
| Academy of Art UniversityCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $23,473 | $54,087 | 43% |
| Saint Edward's UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,000 | $53,473 | 45% |
| Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $43,420 | 45% |
| University of IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,468 | $49,929 | 45% |
| St Bonaventure UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,750 | $55,796 | 46% |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,491 | $46,473 | 48% |
| Indiana University-South BendIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,062 | $36,711 | 49% |
| Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $24,500 | $48,479 | 51% |
| Georgia Southern UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,541 | $51,581 | 51% |
| Canisius UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,250 | $39,148 | 52% |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $13,875 | $26,731 | 52% |
| Bowling Green State University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $51,758 | 52% |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $47,421 | 53% |
| University of North GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,074 | $37,608 | 53% |
| Kennesaw State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,500 | $47,723 | 53% |
| Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,350 | $49,132 | 54% |
| Evangel UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,275 | $47,415 | 55% |
| Kent State University at KentOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,500 | $41,900 | 56% |
| The University of Texas at El PasoTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,750 | $36,373 | 57% |
| Western Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $43,257 | 58% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | $30,582 | $51,391 | 60% |
| University of Valley ForgePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $43,724 | 62% |
| Lee UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,725 | $43,241 | 62% |
| Grand Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $43,011 | 63% |
| Lincoln UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $36,544 | 74% |
| CUNY City CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $72,068 | — |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $14,265 | — | — |
| High Point UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $50,007 | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $44,781 | — |
| Long Island UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $34,304 | — |
| Manhattanville CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $56,117 | — |
| Messiah UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $45,522 | — |
| New York Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $37,095 | — |
| Stevenson UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $59,377 | — |
| Tulane University of LouisianaLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $40,169 | — |
| University of Puerto Rico-HumacaoPR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $24,322 | — |
| Savannah College of Art and DesignGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,506 | $64,076 | 38% |
| Lynn UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $39,215 | 50% |
| Ball State UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,146 | $47,737 | 48% |
| Northwestern UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,000 | $51,471 | 29% |
| North Central CollegeIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $45,838 | 59% |
| Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,044 | $41,791 | 65% |
| Southeastern UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,250 | $55,318 | 42% |
| Point Park UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $49,951 | 54% |
| Cornerstone UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,344 | — |
| Arkansas State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherRadio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,000 | $40,961 | 51% |
| University of Northern IowaIA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,625 | $49,794 | 37% |
| Towson UniversityMD · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,000 | $42,584 | 45% |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionRadio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,000 | $43,570 | 53% |
| Texas State UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,964 | $49,987 | 42% |
| Murray State UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $45,127 | — |
| Elon UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $60,832 | 32% |
| Montclair State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,500 | $62,999 | 37% |
| SUNY College at PlattsburghNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,375 | $45,121 | 52% |
| Texas Tech UniversityTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,250 | $50,279 | 46% |
| Ithaca CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,375 | $58,804 | 40% |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,654 | $48,390 | 49% |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,750 | $23,283 | 50% |
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,400 | $54,357 | 43% |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,167 | $55,804 | 40% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $53,818 | 46% |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $46,942 | 58% |
| The University of Texas at AustinTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $52,860 | 41% |
| University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,681 | $40,972 | 46% |
| University of MiamiFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio, Television, and Digital Communication, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,250 | $62,053 | 31% |
| Wayne State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,500 | $42,551 | 72% |
| University of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Radio and TelevisionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,992 | $48,753 | 37% |
| Abilene Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Adelphi UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albright CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alvernia UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Andrews UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arcadia UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augsburg UniversityMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Azusa Pacific UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barry UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Belmont UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bethany Lutheran CollegeMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluffton UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Buena Vista UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrini UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Calvin UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carlow UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cedar Crest CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Christian UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia International UniversitySC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University Ann ArborMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Corban UniversityOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNY · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Davidson CollegeNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dordt UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drake UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drury UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Mennonite UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elizabethtown CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Endicott CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Southern CollegeFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gannon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgian Court UniversityNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grace College and Theological SeminaryIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gulf Coast State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gwynedd Mercy UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harding UniversityAR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hawaii Pacific UniversityHI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henderson State UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hilbert CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-KokomoIN · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kansas State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Keene State CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lancaster Bible CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Loyola University New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manchester UniversityIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marian UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maryland Institute College of ArtMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maryville University of Saint LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 238 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film and Video” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.