NY · Private nonprofit
Long Island University
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Long Island University →Audio and Music Production
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $44,659 | — | Request information → |
| Music, OtherBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Music, OtherMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Game Design
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Game ProgrammingBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $34,304 | — | Request information → |
| Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | On campus | $31,250 | $91,452 | 34% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $20,229 | $66,231 | 31% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Business Administration and Management, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | $62,229 | $92,725 | 67% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
8 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | $77,461 | — | Request information → |
| Computer Game ProgrammingBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherBachelor’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, OtherMaster’s degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.