OH · Public
Miami University-Oxford
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from Miami University-Oxford →Audio and Music Production
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Music Performance, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $27,000 | $50,680 | 53% | Request information → |
| Music Performance, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Game Design
1 program| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Game ProgrammingBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Film and Video
2 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaBachelor’s degree | On campus | $23,681 | $82,411 | 29% | Request information → |
| Digital Communication and Media/MultimediaMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | On campus | $26,000 | $67,981 | 38% | Request information → |
| Educational/Instructional TechnologyMaster’s degree | Hybrid | — | $62,832 | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Marketing and Business
5 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operations Management and SupervisionAssociate degree | Not reported | — | $56,692 | — | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Operations Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree | On campus | $24,250 | $95,796 | 25% | Request information → |
| Marketing/Marketing Management, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $22,000 | $86,919 | 25% | Request information → |
| Operations Management and SupervisionMaster’s degree | Fully online | $41,000 | $142,034 | 29% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Tech and Development
6 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor’s degree | On campus | $25,000 | $94,001 | 27% | Request information → |
| Computer Game ProgrammingBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceBachelor’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Computer ScienceMaster’s degree | On campus | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.