Online Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management programs
274 programs — 44 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,150 | $69,612 | 15% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| Fordham UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $29,139 | $150,150 | 19% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Temple UniversityPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $27,600 | $128,874 | 21% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| Champlain CollegeVT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $112,282 | 24% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $88,585 | 24% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $34,749 | $138,873 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $26,000 | $98,637 | 26% |
| Georgetown UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $40,837 | $153,948 | 27% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,842 | $89,675 | 27% |
| University of New Mexico-Main CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $30,625 | $105,781 | 29% |
| George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $38,064 | $130,159 | 29% |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $31,000 | $101,488 | 31% |
| Lewis UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $35,390 | $102,499 | 35% |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,875 | $68,578 | 35% |
| Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | $36,427 | $104,445 | 35% |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,264 | $54,807 | 35% |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,970 | $146,578 | 35% |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $15,750 | $42,734 | 37% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | $55,664 | $124,777 | 45% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $32,163 | $70,624 | 46% |
| New York UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusOffers: Film and Television (Tisch) (BFA) · Game Design (Tisch Game Center) (BFA) · Integrated Design and Media (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (BS) · Computer Science (Tandon) (MS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $71,635 | $152,422 | 47% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,250 | $52,934 | 48% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $56,375 | $94,011 | 60% |
| Middlebury Institute of International Studies at MontereyCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | $78,598 | $128,688 | 61% |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $72,488 | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,389 | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,851 | — |
| Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $144,218 | — |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $148,833 | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $61,572 | — |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $127,221 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $106,831 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,528 | — |
| Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $94,729 | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $65,360 | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $60,610 | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $57,120 | — |
| University of San DiegoCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | — | $141,878 | — |
| Washington University in St LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $160,419 | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aurora UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluefield UniversityVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Brown UniversityRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Baptist UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Campbell UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Our Lady of the ElmsMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of VermontVT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Concordia University-Saint PaulMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Copiah-Lincoln Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas Baptist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dickinson State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oklahoma State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairfield UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fayetteville State UniversityNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fletcher Technical Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Friends UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gannon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Geneva CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Institute of Technology-Main CampusGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully onlineOffers: Computer Science (BS) · Computational Media (BS) · Digital Media (MS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden Gate UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Basin CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henderson Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hilbert CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hood CollegeMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ICOHS CollegeCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Immaculata UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceBachelor’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Immokalee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherMaster’s degree · Online or on campusOffers: Audio Engineering and Sound Production (BS) · Music Production – Audio Engineering (BS) · Music Production – Creation and Production (BS) · Performance (BM) · Jazz Studies (BM) · Composition (BM) · Music Education (BME) · Music and an Outside Field (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John Brown UniversityAR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster’s degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 274 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.