Online Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate certificate
103 programs — 4 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,438 | $62,753 | 15% |
| Pennsylvania State University-World CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | $26,000 | $102,874 | 25% |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | — | $72,488 | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $61,572 | — |
| American River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cambridge CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coastal Pines Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of San MateoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dickinson State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern New Mexico University-Roswell CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oklahoma State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elmhurst UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fletcher Technical Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gateway Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Basin CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henderson Community CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hinds Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| ICOHS CollegeCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Immokalee Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jackson CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| James A. Rhodes State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Harbor CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Maysville Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| McLennan Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mesa Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MidAmerica Nazarene UniversityKS · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Middle Georgia State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montgomery CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montreat CollegeNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Navarro CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nicolet Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State College of ScienceND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Dakota State University-Main CampusND · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oregon State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oregon State University-Cascades CampusOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Parker UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pasadena City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Piedmont Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pinellas Technical College-ClearwaterFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Polk State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Regis UniversityCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Juan CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Snow CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Regional Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern University at ShreveportLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Springfield Technical Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tarrant County College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas Permian BasinTX · PublicRequest information → | Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Triton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Truckee Meadows Community CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Nevada CollegeNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Online or on campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| William T McFatter Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceUndergraduate certificate · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. That pooling also spans delivery: where a school runs the same credential both online and on campus, the federal figures combine both sets of students. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. Full methodology.