On-campus Film, video & photography Associate degree
138 programs — 11 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, ordered by median debt against median earnings — lowest first.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | $9,188 | $34,180 | 27% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | $13,829 | $33,162 | 42% |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | $18,114 | $37,661 | 48% |
| California College of ASUCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | $16,833 | $32,033 | 53% |
| Los Angeles Film SchoolCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Audio Production (BS) · Audio Production (AS) · Music Production (BS) · Music Production (AS) · Film Production (BS) · Digital Filmmaking (BS) · Film (AS) · Animation (BS) · Graphic Design (BS) · Media Communications (BS) · Entertainment Business (BS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | $29,061 | 69% |
| Colegio de Cinematografía Artes y TelevisionPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyFilm/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $19,450 | — |
| Fashion Institute of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Graphic Design (BFA) · Illustration (BFA) · Illustration (AAS) · Animation, Interactive Media and Game Design (BFA) · Communication Design Foundation (AAS) · Advertising and Marketing Communications (AAS) · Film and Media (AAS) · Photography and Related Media (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesPhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $31,862 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film, Television and Digital Production (BAS) · Animation and Game Art (AS) · Game Development and Design (AS) · Computer Arts Animation (AA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $32,202 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | — | $41,654 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | — | $40,029 | — |
| Scottsdale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | — | $40,864 | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Andrews UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butler County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Lakes College-BrainerdMN · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central New Mexico Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Wyoming CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Citrus CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clayton State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the DesertCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbus State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of PhiladelphiaPA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY LaGuardia Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| CUNY Queensborough Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware College of Art and DesignDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Douglas Education CenterPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| FIDM-Fashion Institute of Design & MerchandisingCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gavilan CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Greenfield Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Grossmont CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harcum CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hartnell CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hocking CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts DevelopmentNM · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| KD Conservatory College of Film and Dramatic ArtsTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Las Positas CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Long Beach City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luna Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Montcalm Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moorpark CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nashville Film InstituteTN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New England CollegeNH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New York Film AcademyCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Filmmaking (BFA) · Filmmaking (AFA) · Filmmaking (MFA) · Cinematography (MFA) · Producing (MFA) · Documentary (MFA) · Photography (MFA) · Game Design (MFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyDocumentary ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Idaho CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northcentral Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern New Mexico CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Vista CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Orange Coast CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pacific Union CollegeCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paier CollegeCT · Private for-profitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Palomar CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pensacola State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pikes Peak State CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Porterville CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rowan College at Burlington CountyNJ · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sacramento City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saddleback CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SAE Institute of Technology-NashvilleTN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Audio (AAS) · Audio (BAS) · Audio Technology (Diploma) · Entertainment Business (AAS/BAS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Francisco Film SchoolCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Fe Community CollegeNM · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Film/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Film Production (BFA) · Animation (BFA) · Media Production (BS) · Photography (BFA) · Advertising (BS) · Public Relations (BS) · Broadcast Journalism (BS) | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State College of Florida-Manatee-SarasotaFL · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY Westchester Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Union Adventist UniversityNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Film/Video and Photographic Arts, OtherAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Universidad del Sagrado CorazonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of New Mexico-Valencia County CampusNM · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of West GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ventura CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Villa Maria CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washtenaw Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | PhotographyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cinematography and Film/Video ProductionFilm/Cinema/Media StudiesThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Film, video & photography” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.