CA · Private nonprofit
California College of ASU
Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.
Data last updated
Request information from California College of ASU →Film and Video
3 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesUndergraduate certificate | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesAssociate degree | On campus | $16,833 | $32,033 | 53% | Request information → |
| Film/Cinema/Media StudiesBachelor’s degree | On campus | $26,666 | $40,359 | 66% | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
Design and Digital Art
4 programs| Program | Delivery | Median debt | Earnings, 4 yrs | Debt ÷ earnings | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignAssociate degree | Not reported | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Animation, Interactive Technology, Video Graphics, and Special EffectsBachelor’s degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
| Graphic DesignBachelor’s degree | Fully online | — | — | — | Request information → |
Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.