On-campus Tech and Development programs
788 programs — 126 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $4,900 | $49,524 | 10% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,550 | $68,934 | 15% |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $10,750 | $55,868 | 19% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $58,028 | 19% |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,043 | $97,341 | 20% |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $7,915 | $39,900 | 20% |
| University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,000 | $100,554 | 20% |
| State Technical College of MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,091 | $51,016 | 22% |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,918 | $85,477 | 22% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,999 | $56,520 | 23% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $62,339 | 24% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Wentworth Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $111,413 | 24% |
| DePaul UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,166 | $91,007 | 24% |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $59,696 | 25% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| Ohio University-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $19,500 | $77,401 | 25% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $17,833 | $70,564 | 25% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,907 | $51,817 | 29% |
| University of Wisconsin-StoutWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,881 | $77,269 | 30% |
| University of Minnesota-DuluthMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,000 | $79,939 | 31% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $22,330 | $66,519 | 34% |
| Kean UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,240 | $72,483 | 35% |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $26,759 | $74,385 | 36% |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $25,534 | $69,737 | 37% |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | $67,758 | 40% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,774 | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,654 | — |
| Baldwin Wallace UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,000 | — | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,504 | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $68,014 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,656 | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $63,965 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $59,092 | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,792 | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $36,561 | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,371 | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,189 | — |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San SebastianPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $33,351 | — |
| Emerald Coast Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $32,347 | — |
| Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $46,057 | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,420 | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,977 | — | — |
| Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,975 | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,938 | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,239 | — |
| Honolulu Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,204 | — |
| Illinois State UniversityIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $90,953 | — |
| Indian Hills Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,375 | — | — |
| Jefferson CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,167 | — |
| Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $85,387 | — |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,919 | — |
| Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,822 | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,997 | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,165 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,759 | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,492 | — |
| Mitchell Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,970 | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,237 | — |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $49,441 | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | — | — |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | $12,500 | — | — |
| Renton Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,504 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,457 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $47,850 | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,173 | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,550 | — |
| South Louisiana Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,750 | — | — |
| South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,707 | — |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,850 | — |
| Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,588 | — |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $41,609 | — |
| Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationCA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $69,315 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,538 | — |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $97,957 | — |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,493 | — |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $53,185 | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,104 | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,631 | — |
| Touro UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $98,376 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $65,890 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,246 | — |
| Central Connecticut State UniversityCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,500 | $86,230 | 27% |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $66,000 | — |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $72,761 | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,294 | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,675 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,061 | $72,742 | 36% |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,250 | — |
| University of Northwestern OhioOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,122 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,167 | — | — |
| Michigan Technological UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $93,480 | 29% |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $64,565 | — |
| SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $64,011 | 38% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Tulsa Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $47,924 | — |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $33,937 | $58,501 | 58% |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $6,422 | $53,672 | 12% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,058 | $58,764 | 19% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,200 | $81,742 | 22% |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Alcorn State UniversityMS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Aparicio-Levy Technical CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Mid-SouthAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University Three RiversAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas State University-Mountain HomeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Autry Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bay de Noc Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkshire Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 788 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.