On-campus Tech and Development programs
54 programs — 9 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Texas Christian UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | $20,750 | $121,734 | 17% |
| University of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | $20,500 | $116,725 | 18% |
| Pittsburg State UniversityKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | $18,951 | $71,199 | 27% |
| University of HoustonTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | $24,154 | $82,416 | 29% |
| Kent State University at KentOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,625 | $79,317 | 30% |
| University of North DakotaND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | $23,100 | $72,006 | 32% |
| Florida International UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | $35,500 | $106,494 | 33% |
| Lindenwood UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $98,053 | — |
| Saginaw Valley State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | — | $72,888 | — |
| Arkansas Tech UniversityAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Baton Rouge Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Buena Vista UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Calvin UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Carroll CollegeMT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-IndianapolisIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| La Roche UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Miami University-OxfordOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Antonio CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pace UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Paradise Valley Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Purdue University NorthwestIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Quinnipiac UniversityCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Quinsigamond Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Central MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of DenverCO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois ChicagoIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Puerto Rico-MayaguezPR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of VermontVT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Virginia University Institute of TechnologyWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wor-Wic Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Analysis/AnalystUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.