On-campus Tech and Development Associate degree
331 programs — 81 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $4,900 | $49,524 | 10% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,550 | $68,934 | 15% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $58,028 | 19% |
| State Technical College of MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,091 | $51,016 | 22% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $62,339 | 24% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $59,696 | 25% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $17,833 | $70,564 | 25% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,907 | $51,817 | 29% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,774 | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,654 | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,504 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,656 | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $63,965 | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,792 | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,371 | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,189 | — |
| Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $46,057 | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,420 | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,977 | — | — |
| Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,975 | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,938 | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,239 | — |
| Honolulu Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,204 | — |
| Indian Hills Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,375 | — | — |
| Jefferson CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,167 | — |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,919 | — |
| Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,822 | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,997 | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,165 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,759 | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,492 | — |
| Mitchell Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,970 | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,237 | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | — | — |
| Renton Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,504 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,457 | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,173 | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,550 | — |
| South Louisiana Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,750 | — | — |
| South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,707 | — |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,850 | — |
| Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,588 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,538 | — |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,493 | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,104 | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,631 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,294 | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,675 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,250 | — |
| University of Northwestern OhioOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,122 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,167 | — | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $64,565 | — |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Alpena Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bay de Noc Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blinn College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bucks County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cascadia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Louisiana Technical Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Cloud ComputingAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerro Coso Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chipola CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City College of San FranciscoCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Clovis Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Coffeyville Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the RedwoodsCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the SequoiasCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Collin County Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mesa UniversityCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Rhode IslandRI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Contra Costa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cosumnes River CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crafton Hills CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Crowder CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyamaca CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Delta CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Central Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edison State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ensign CollegeUT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Essex County CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Everett Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ferris State UniversityMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida SouthWestern State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Foothill CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| GateWay Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Falls College Montana State UniversityMT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Guam Community CollegeGU · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 331 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.