On-campus Tech and Development programs
73 programs — 26 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Illinois Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,491 | $97,153 | 22% |
| SUNY College at PlattsburghNY · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,250 | $73,383 | 25% |
| South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologySD · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $95,639 | 28% |
| Carnegie Mellon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, OtherHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $187,437 | — |
| Long Island UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,461 | — |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsInformation TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $100,367 | 27% |
| University of PennsylvaniaPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,000 | $241,380 | 6% |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $89,110 | — |
| Drake UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,000 | $90,639 | 21% |
| Johns Hopkins UniversityMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,750 | $196,467 | 6% |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,127 | $114,798 | 13% |
| University of Washington-Seattle CampusWA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $36,600 | $170,194 | 22% |
| University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,500 | $104,024 | 22% |
| Northeastern UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,583 | $163,708 | 14% |
| Montclair State UniversityNJ · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,500 | $79,692 | 27% |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $65,892 | 41% |
| University of Michigan-DearbornMI · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,384 | $90,430 | 26% |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,328 | $59,602 | 44% |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,892 | $106,358 | 20% |
| Missouri University of Science and TechnologyMO · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,338 | $107,195 | 22% |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $98,539 | 20% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralHuman-Centered Technology DesignInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $120,729 | 21% |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralHuman-Centered Technology DesignInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | $166,387 | 25% |
| University of Massachusetts-DartmouthMA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,000 | $96,727 | 27% |
| Marquette UniversityWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,762 | $98,108 | 22% |
| University of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,160 | $98,526 | 20% |
| Duke UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Duke UniversityNC · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oregon State UniversityOR · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of BridgeportCT · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of RochesterNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwestern UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwestern UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma Christian UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oklahoma Christian UniversityOK · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Naval Postgraduate SchoolCA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of California-Santa CruzCA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of California-Santa CruzCA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Boston UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gannon UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Estrella Mountain Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Missouri-St LouisMO · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologySD · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Long Island UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Buena Vista UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rochester Institute of TechnologyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsInformation TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Saint Louis UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Southern CaliforniaCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Florida Atlantic UniversityFL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of UtahUT · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of UtahUT · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyMA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Yeshiva UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Yeshiva UniversityNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of Texas at San AntonioTX · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Nebraska at OmahaNE · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, OtherInformaticsComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformation TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyComputer and Information Sciences, GeneralHuman-Centered Technology DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University-BloomingtonIN · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pennsylvania State University-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralHuman-Centered Technology DesignInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Stevens Institute of TechnologyNJ · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Artificial IntelligenceBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information TechnologyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.