Tech and Development Associate degree
525 programs — 134 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $7,969 | $57,829 | 14% |
| Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $8,450 | $58,940 | 14% |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $8,630 | $54,581 | 16% |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,702 | $74,241 | 18% |
| Nassau Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $10,666 | $57,178 | 19% |
| Volunteer State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $9,500 | $45,407 | 21% |
| Chattanooga State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,595 | $57,028 | 24% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $13,611 | $54,789 | 25% |
| Colorado Technical University-Colorado SpringsCO · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $16,550 | $65,552 | 25% |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $16,594 | $62,231 | 27% |
| YTI Career Institute-YorkPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $14,500 | $52,952 | 27% |
| Cameron UniversityOK · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,750 | $67,022 | 29% |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $12,833 | $38,403 | 33% |
| Vincennes UniversityIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,250 | $40,887 | 35% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $15,525 | $44,213 | 35% |
| Guilford Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $20,000 | $51,788 | 39% |
| Strayer University-MarylandMD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-PennsylvaniaPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-DelawareDE · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-AlabamaAL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-North CarolinaNC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-New JerseyNJ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-ArkansasAR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-South CarolinaSC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Berkeley College-New YorkNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · Hybrid | $21,437 | $45,377 | 47% |
| Florida Career College-MiamiFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $18,347 | $37,717 | 49% |
| Florida Career College-HialeahFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $18,347 | $37,717 | 49% |
| Florida Career College-Lauderdale LakesFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $18,347 | $37,717 | 49% |
| Miller-Motte College-WilmingtonNC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Fully online | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Miller-Motte College-Berks Technical InstitutePA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Miller-Motte College-McCann-MonroeLA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Miller-Motte College-McCann-AllentownPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Miller-Motte College-ColumbusGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Miller-Motte College-AugustaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Laurus CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Hybrid | $32,416 | $45,838 | 71% |
| Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,001 | — |
| Baltimore City Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $42,308 | — |
| Cape Fear Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,244 | — |
| Central Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,626 | — |
| Central Piedmont Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $69,094 | — |
| Coastal Carolina Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $38,456 | — |
| Columbia State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,354 | — |
| CUNY Stella and Charles Guttman Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $40,803 | — |
| Davidson-Davie Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $45,220 | — |
| DeVry University-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | $21,000 | — | — |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,000 | — | — |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,000 | — | — |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,000 | — | — |
| DeVry University-IllinoisIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $21,000 | — | — |
| DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,000 | — | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,039 | — |
| Hallmark UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $36,911 | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,633 | — |
| Indian River State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $53,480 | — |
| Jamestown Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $46,805 | — |
| Miami Dade CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,698 | — |
| Montgomery County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $44,292 | — |
| Nashville State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,289 | — |
| North Arkansas CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $32,456 | — |
| Northeast State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $38,385 | — |
| Pellissippi State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,943 | — |
| Platt College-AnaheimCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,035 | — |
| Platt College-Los AngelesCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,035 | — |
| Platt College-OntarioCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,035 | — |
| Platt College-RiversideCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,035 | — |
| San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | $18,925 | — | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $67,998 | — |
| SUNY Corning Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,264 | — |
| UCNJ Union College of Union County, NJNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $62,102 | — |
| Walters State Community CollegeTN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,498 | — |
| University of Phoenix-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:InformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,120 | $58,567 | 33% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,500 | $51,977 | 43% |
| Strayer University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Georgia Military CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,202 | $54,270 | 22% |
| Wayne Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Artificial IntelligenceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,608 | — |
| Strayer University-TennesseeTN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Valley College-MartinsburgWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,000 | $42,508 | 47% |
| Strayer University-Global RegionDC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Indiana Wesleyan University-National & GlobalIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,250 | $65,007 | 37% |
| Strayer University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Strayer University-District of ColumbiaDC · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,218 | $64,667 | 11% |
| Strayer University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| College of Southern MarylandMD · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $80,349 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,678 | $64,982 | 27% |
| Pennsylvania College of TechnologyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| National American University-Rapid CitySD · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,880 | $47,334 | 27% |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,052 | $67,847 | 13% |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,264 | $54,807 | 35% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Not reportedOffers: Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $55,953 | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,389 | — |
| MTI CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,918 | $56,486 | 18% |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,251 | $56,734 | 27% |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,416 | $54,714 | 23% |
| Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,012 | $46,046 | 35% |
| Strayer University-West VirginiaWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,519 | $61,319 | 47% |
| Middlesex CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $70,069 | — |
| Community College of Allegheny CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,851 | — |
| Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $53,119 | — |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Mount Wachusett Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,322 | $45,678 | 16% |
| Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaTN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,166 | $43,200 | 56% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,357 | $55,703 | 20% |
| Park UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $75,902 | — |
| Asher CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,375 | $46,771 | 37% |
| Sullivan UniversityKY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,932 | $54,872 | 45% |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Hudson Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,472 | — |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,048 | $62,228 | 13% |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridOffers: Information Technology (BS) · Information Technology (AAS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceSystem, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,755 | $58,006 | 46% |
| Brightpoint Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,708 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralInformaticsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,810 | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,500 | $50,503 | 17% |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $57,799 | — |
| Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,935 | — |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Information Technology Project ManagementAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $57,948 | 23% |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| Saint Leo UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $51,092 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Rasmussen University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Network and System Administration/AdministratorComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Alamance Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Fully online | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Allan Hancock CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| American Samoa Community CollegeAS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Arkansas Northeastern CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantis UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Barstow Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Beaufort County Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bellingham Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Berkeley College-Woodland ParkNJ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black River Technical CollegeAR · PublicRequest information → | Computer Support SpecialistAssociate degree · Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · Hybrid | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Information TechnologyAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 525 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.