Tech and Development Associate degree
499 programs — 150 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
A note on this grouping. It includes a federal catch-all code, which is where several well-known programs in this area are filed — but catch-alls also hold degrees that are not. Check the program name on each row.
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pima Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $4,900 | $49,524 | 10% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,550 | $68,934 | 15% |
| Dunwoody College of TechnologyMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $13,083 | $69,398 | 19% |
| Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,250 | $58,028 | 19% |
| Sinclair Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $14,985 | $74,999 | 20% |
| State Technical College of MissouriMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,091 | $51,016 | 22% |
| Houston Community CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $62,339 | 24% |
| Morrison Institute of TechnologyIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | $50,007 | 24% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $13,464 | $54,737 | 25% |
| Western Dakota Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,750 | $59,696 | 25% |
| Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $14,198 | $57,409 | 25% |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $17,833 | $70,564 | 25% |
| Front Range Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $17,000 | $66,078 | 26% |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-AllentownPA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $13,083 | $48,448 | 27% |
| Ozarks Technical Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,907 | $51,817 | 29% |
| Gateway Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $18,375 | $63,162 | 29% |
| Eastwick College-NutleyNJ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $13,656 | $45,740 | 30% |
| Career College of Northern NevadaNV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $17,421 | $55,258 | 32% |
| Iowa Central Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $21,800 | $60,982 | 36% |
| Rasmussen University-North DakotaND · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Rasmussen University-WisconsinWI · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Rasmussen University-KansasKS · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Florida National University-Main CampusFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Hybrid | $22,380 | $58,473 | 38% |
| Charter CollegeAK · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $20,722 | $51,034 | 41% |
| Herzing University-BirminghamAL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AtlantaGA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MinneapolisMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-AkronOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-MadisonWI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-OrlandoFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Herzing University-New OrleansLA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $24,410 | $55,935 | 44% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-AlbanyNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-Virginia BeachVA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campus | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-OnlineNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Hybrid | $19,992 | $44,725 | 45% |
| DeVry College of New YorkNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-ArizonaAZ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-CaliforniaCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-IllinoisIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-NevadaNV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-New JerseyNJ · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-OhioOH · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| DeVry University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $27,582 | $58,586 | 47% |
| The College of WestchesterNY · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully online | $20,148 | $42,789 | 47% |
| Intellitec College-Colorado SpringsCO · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,268 | $37,872 | 48% |
| NUC UniversityPR · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | $20,000 | $38,537 | 52% |
| Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,774 | — |
| Athens Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,654 | — |
| Bismarck State CollegeND · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,005 | — | — |
| Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,504 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,656 | — |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $63,965 | — |
| College of Eastern IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,792 | — |
| Community College of Baltimore CountyMD · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $55,395 | — |
| Dallas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,305 | — |
| Davenport UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $64,371 | — |
| Delaware County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,189 | — |
| Flint Hills Technical CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $46,057 | — |
| Fox Valley Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | $10,968 | — | — |
| Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $48,420 | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $18,977 | — | — |
| Hawkeye Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $56,975 | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $61,938 | — |
| Hodges UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $54,239 | — |
| Honolulu Community CollegeHI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $53,204 | — |
| Indian Hills Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $14,375 | — | — |
| Jefferson CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $49,167 | — |
| Johnson CollegePA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $40,330 | — |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,919 | — |
| Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,822 | — |
| Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $60,997 | — |
| Lakeshore Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $63,053 | — |
| Laurel Business InstitutePA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $38,582 | — |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $11,000 | — | — |
| Lewis and Clark Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,165 | — |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Cloud ComputingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,759 | — |
| Mid-State Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,492 | — |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $53,280 | — |
| Mitchell Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,970 | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $50,237 | — |
| Oklahoma City Community CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Not reported | — | $52,156 | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $12,000 | — | — |
| Renton Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $66,504 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,457 | — |
| Saint Paul CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,173 | — |
| Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $65,360 | — |
| South Central CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $51,550 | — |
| South Louisiana Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | $10,750 | — | — |
| South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $65,707 | — |
| Southern Technical CollegeFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $44,987 | — |
| Spokane Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Fully online | — | $60,610 | — |
| Stark State CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $52,850 | — |
| Tacoma Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $58,588 | — |
| Wake Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · Hybrid | — | $83,715 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $71,538 | — |
| Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degree · On campus | — | $55,493 | — |
| West Virginia Junior College-BridgeportWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $8,600 | — | — |
| West Virginia Junior College-CharlestonWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campus | $8,600 | — | — |
| Dakota County Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $61,512 | 20% |
| Rasmussen University-IllinoisIL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Lake Superior CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,500 | $57,948 | 23% |
| Brookdale Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,104 | — |
| Central Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,631 | — |
| Rasmussen University-MinnesotaMN · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| West Virginia Junior College-MorgantownWV · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,704 | — | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,500 | $61,368 | 29% |
| Hillsborough Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,344 | $53,404 | 29% |
| Rasmussen University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $18,437 | $51,541 | 36% |
| Kirkwood Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,585 | $61,544 | 20% |
| Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,316 | — | — |
| Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceNetwork and System Administration/AdministratorThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,294 | — |
| Southwestern Illinois CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $69,675 | — |
| Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $60,139 | — |
| St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $62,055 | — |
| Southeast Technical CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,400 | $59,057 | 21% |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Web/Multimedia Management and WebmasterComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,783 | $47,034 | 23% |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $49,250 | — |
| University of Northwestern OhioOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $39,122 | — |
| Des Moines Area Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,167 | — | — |
| Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $64,565 | — |
| Palm Beach State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $47,776 | 17% |
| MTI CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,918 | $56,486 | 18% |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer/Information Technology Services Administration and Management, OtherComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,251 | $56,734 | 27% |
| ECPI UniversityVA · Private for-profitRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,909 | $59,743 | 37% |
| Southern Maine Community CollegeME · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,549 | $61,506 | 22% |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,950 | $58,755 | 20% |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,013 | $60,133 | 27% |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,382 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $77,281 | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,213 | $58,421 | 29% |
| Texas State Technical CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,584 | $52,618 | 30% |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $56,274 | — |
| Ogeechee Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $42,992 | — |
| University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,750 | — | — |
| Butler Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,723 | — |
| Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $43,360 | 30% |
| College of Western IdahoID · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,507 | $58,399 | 20% |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · Online or on campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Information Technology Project ManagementComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $59,389 | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $52,394 | — |
| St Petersburg CollegeFL · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceInformation Technology Project ManagementWeb/Multimedia Management and WebmasterThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,377 | $55,722 | 29% |
| Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer Support SpecialistComputer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $54,864 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Network and System Administration/AdministratorAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $58,114 | — |
| Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,755 | $58,006 | 46% |
| Oakland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $50,694 | — |
| Asher CollegeCA · Private for-profitRequest information → | System, Networking, and LAN/WAN Management/ManagerAssociate degree · HybridWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Computer and Information Systems Security/Auditing/Information AssuranceComputer Support SpecialistThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,375 | $46,771 | 37% |
Showing 150 of 499 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Tech and Development” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.