On-campus Marketing and Business programs

256 programs — 83 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(2 programs)

Clear all filters

On-campus Marketing and Business programs ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$56,48248%
Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$106,79918%
LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$68,476—
Grand Rapids Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$14,500$49,40129%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,424—
University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasPR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,833—
Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$57,022—
American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$34,520—
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus$9,250$75,96412%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,490$82,53525%
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$47,828$141,43734%
Merced CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$49,768—
Northwood Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$11,000$52,00321%
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$30,973$75,53341%
Wilson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,609—
South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$47,244—
Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$63,975—
Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$15,566$52,70430%
Coalinga CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,884—
Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,340—
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,125$73,41530%
Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$35,878—
South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$54,986—
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$34,374$72,71747%
Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$48,140—
Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$45,823—
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$20,500$106,25319%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,216$75,65727%
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$12,000$47,67825%
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,500$64,57741%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,835—
Carteret Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$39,820—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$59,398—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$40,891—
Chaffey CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$58,657—
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$70,525—
Lemoore CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$43,706—
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,203$55,86042%
Midlands Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus$18,750$36,03352%
University of Virginia-Main CampusVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$71,452$224,22932%
College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,238$51,25847%
Erie Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$8,655$49,28218%
Rochester Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$12,875$52,67824%
Chabot CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,098—
Sampson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$36,601—
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementMaster’s degree · On campus$23,600$119,42420%
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,416$84,88530%
Merrimack CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$73,87737%
Olympic CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$60,256—
South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$44,874—
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$22,374$49,21045%
Santiago Canyon CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$59,862—
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$11,042$77,26014%
Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$43,380—
Catawba Valley Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,089—
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$40,429—
Shasta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$50,914—
Wayne County Community College DistrictMI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$39,773—
Moraine Park Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$10,800$48,83922%
San Diego Mesa CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$59,220—
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$14,750$46,96531%
Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$54,689—
Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$52,256—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$53,388—
Santa Ana CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$47,100—
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$15,500——
Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$61,770—
Blackhawk Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$44,824—
Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$54,556—
Phoenix CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$52,290—
Modesto Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$43,644—
Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,952$57,64533%
University of the District of ColumbiaDC · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$30,875$65,71147%
Southwestern CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$51,082—
Antelope Valley Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus$10,500$50,51221%
San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$50,061—
Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$52,823—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campus—$66,607—
College of the CanyonsCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campus—$60,290—
Irvine Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$62,090—
Santa Rosa Junior CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campus—$63,598—
University of Maryland-College ParkMD · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$86,59023%
Cleary UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,999$81,34127%
Minnesota State College SoutheastMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Minnesota State College SoutheastMN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Community College of AuroraCO · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wenatchee Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tallahassee Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Tallahassee Community CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
City Colleges of Chicago-Olive-Harvey CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kishwaukee CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Kishwaukee CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sauk Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Sauk Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bellevue CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Illinois Central CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Illinois Central CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
McDowell Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
McDowell Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Southwest CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Southwest CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Wilson Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
National Park CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
National Park CollegeAR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
South Puget Sound Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Coalinga CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Edmonds CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palo Verde CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Palo Verde CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cleveland Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
South Plains CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Halifax Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Halifax Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
James Sprunt Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bladen Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Showing 150 of 256 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.