NC · Public

Gaston College

Every creative program this institution awards, with what its graduates earn four years after completing and what they owed when they finished — as the federal government reports it.

Data last updated

Request information from Gaston College →
ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianUndergraduate certificateOn campus———Request information →
Radio and Television Broadcasting Technology/TechnicianAssociate degreeOn campus———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Business Administration and Management, GeneralUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Business Administration and Management, GeneralAssociate degreeHybrid—$49,046—Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

ProgramDeliveryMedian debtEarnings, 4 yrsDebt ÷ earnings
Information TechnologyUndergraduate certificateHybrid———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementUndergraduate certificateNot reported———Request information →
Information TechnologyAssociate degreeFully online———Request information →
Computer ProgrammingAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate degreeNot reported———Request information →

Sources: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026); IPEDS, NCES (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.