Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree

99 programs — 64 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(14 programs)

Clear all filters

Marketing and Business Bachelor’s degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$56,48248%
Southern Methodist UniversityTX · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$106,79918%
LIM CollegeNY · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$68,476—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,424—
University of Puerto Rico-Rio PiedrasPR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$33,833—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PoncePR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$7,825$29,46027%
American University of Puerto RicoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$34,520—
Arizona State University Campus ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,490$82,53525%
University of Puerto Rico-AreciboPR · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus—$30,948—
Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$30,973$75,53341%
Northwest Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$7,495$51,53515%
University of Wisconsin-WhitewaterWI · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$22,125$73,41530%
Columbia Central University-CaguasPR · Private for-profitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Not reported$29,711$38,60077%
Loyola University ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$23,554$89,74526%
University of ArizonaAZ · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$23,830$77,95131%
Florida Institute of TechnologyFL · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$34,374$72,71747%
University of North TexasTX · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$20,216$75,65727%
Athens State UniversityAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,834$67,34931%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$13,025$39,52333%
Webster UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$22,950$62,56737%
SUNY MorrisvilleNY · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$26,500$64,57741%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$22,835—
Yakima Valley CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$59,398—
Drexel UniversityPA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$84,04032%
Western New England UniversityMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$70,525—
Florida State College at JacksonvilleFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$23,203$55,86042%
Clayton State UniversityGA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$27,787$58,74047%
College of Central FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$24,238$51,25847%
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$25,416$84,88530%
Merrimack CollegeMA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$27,000$73,87737%
Pasco-Hernando State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$19,886$51,84938%
Tennessee State UniversityTN · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,968$57,08349%
Olympic CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus—$60,256—
South Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus—$44,874—
Arizona State University Digital ImmersionAZ · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$20,490$82,53525%
University of Alabama in HuntsvilleAL · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$18,500$62,87229%
University of Akron Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$25,971$68,28538%
Vermont State UniversityVT · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid—$51,438—
Columbia Basin CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$11,042$77,26014%
Mount Mercy UniversityIA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$26,000$57,37845%
University of Alaska FairbanksAK · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$34,526$70,53949%
Eastern Florida State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$18,751$54,13335%
Daytona State CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$15,071$52,53229%
Central Michigan UniversityMI · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$27,000$74,11336%
Old Dominion UniversityVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$25,239$61,44241%
University of Maryland Global CampusMD · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$22,000$79,80128%
St. John's University-New YorkNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$26,000$71,27136%
Valencia CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$15,500——
Broward CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$11,000$61,02918%
George Mason UniversityVA · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$19,440$85,22423%
Santa Fe CollegeFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$18,952$57,64533%
University of Arkansas GranthamAR · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$36,763$62,15059%
University of the District of ColumbiaDC · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$30,875$65,71147%
West Texas A & M UniversityTX · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully online$17,550$71,97924%
Siena Heights UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully online$17,507$57,31631%
Saint Louis UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$34,391$91,48338%
National American University-Rapid CitySD · Private for-profitRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$28,458$57,75649%
Capella UniversityMN · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$21,043$87,99724%
University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$21,000$79,77026%
University of Maryland-College ParkMD · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campus$19,500$86,59023%
Trevecca Nazarene UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Online or on campus$18,750$62,19730%
Cleary UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campus$21,999$81,34127%
National UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$28,125$78,26636%
Purdue University GlobalIN · PublicRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · Hybrid$35,740$66,49554%
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BarranquitasPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-GuayamaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Technical CollegeTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Clover Park Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-FajardoPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Spokane Falls Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—
Avila UniversityMO · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Big Bend Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Green River CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · Online or on campusNot reportedNot reported—
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Wyoming Community CollegeWY · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Salish Kootenai CollegeMT · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Grays Harbor CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-FloridaFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Lawrence Technological UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Whatcom Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-TexasTX · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Seminole State College of FloridaFL · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Lower Columbia CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Southern IdahoID · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-VirginiaVA · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-MarylandMD · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-GeorgiaGA · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-AlabamaAL · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Peninsula CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Bluefield State UniversityWV · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Ilisagvik CollegeAK · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-South CarolinaSC · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Pierce College DistrictWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-North CarolinaNC · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Walla Walla Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information →Office Management and SupervisionBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
Strayer University-Global RegionDC · Private for-profitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · HybridNot reportedNot reported—
George Washington UniversityDC · Private nonprofitRequest information →Purchasing, Procurement/Acquisitions and Contracts ManagementBachelor’s degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information →Retail ManagementBachelor’s degree · Fully onlineNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Marketing and Business” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.