Design and Digital Art programs
67 programs — 31 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
Delivery
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · Fully online | $27,000 | $38,124 | 71% |
| Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · Fully online | $26,499 | $32,703 | 81% |
| Augusta UniversityGA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | $27,741 | $25,770 | 108% |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $23,437 | $55,296 | 42% |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,141 | $43,017 | 58% |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $22,338 | $33,409 | 67% |
| The College of New JerseyNJ · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $51,033 | 49% |
| University of OregonOR · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $20,500 | $44,958 | 46% |
| University of OregonOR · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $47,580 | — |
| Missouri State University-SpringfieldMO · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,200 | $40,386 | 65% |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,900 | $44,876 | 64% |
| Maryland Institute College of ArtMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PaintingFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsSculpturePrintmakingCeramic Arts and CeramicsFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherArt/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationDrawingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,677 | $34,283 | 78% |
| Maryland Institute College of ArtMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PaintingFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsSculpturePrintmakingCeramic Arts and CeramicsFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherArt/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationDrawingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $98,610 | $51,820 | 190% |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $33,697 | — |
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | $42,176 | 59% |
| California College of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralPaintingJewelry ArtsCeramic Arts and CeramicsSculptureArt History, Criticism and ConservationPrintmakingFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $44,012 | 61% |
| California College of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralPaintingJewelry ArtsCeramic Arts and CeramicsSculptureArt History, Criticism and ConservationPrintmakingFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $51,870 | $57,717 | 90% |
| Massachusetts College of Art and DesignMA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PaintingFine/Studio Arts, GeneralJewelry ArtsSculpturePrintmakingArt History, Criticism and ConservationFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsCeramic Arts and CeramicsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,513 | $40,999 | 62% |
| Massachusetts College of Art and DesignMA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PaintingFine/Studio Arts, GeneralJewelry ArtsSculpturePrintmakingArt History, Criticism and ConservationFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsCeramic Arts and CeramicsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $41,000 | — | — |
| Pacific Northwest College of ArtOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine Arts and Art Studies, OtherPrintmakingFine/Studio Arts, GeneralSculpturePaintingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $25,000 | — | — |
| Pacific Northwest College of ArtOR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine Arts and Art Studies, OtherPrintmakingFine/Studio Arts, GeneralSculpturePaintingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $90,387 | — | — |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $30,066 | $29,506 | 102% |
| University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignIL · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationPaintingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $21,356 | — | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $28,000 | $37,025 | 76% |
| California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | $28,617 | 94% |
| California Institute of the ArtsCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $24,720 | — |
| State University of New York at OswegoNY · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,000 | $36,511 | 52% |
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $26,000 | $44,788 | 58% |
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $27,000 | — | — |
| University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,500 | $47,297 | 41% |
| University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $40,376 | — |
| Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY College of Technology at AlfredNY · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Texas A & M University-College StationTX · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Southern MississippiMS · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Southern MississippiMS · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| California Lutheran UniversityCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main CampusPA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · Fully onlineWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Raritan Valley Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohio Northern UniversityOH · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rose State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rose State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of TampaFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jacksonville UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jacksonville UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hastings CollegeNE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of MaineME · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralFine/Studio Arts, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Columbia College ChicagoIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massachusetts College of Art and DesignMA · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:PaintingFine/Studio Arts, GeneralJewelry ArtsSculpturePrintmakingArt History, Criticism and ConservationFiber, Textile and Weaving ArtsCeramic Arts and CeramicsThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South AlabamaAL · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignIL · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationPaintingThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| State University of New York at OswegoNY · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt/Art Studies, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washington University in St LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaBachelor’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationPaintingSculptureThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washington University in St LouisMO · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationPaintingSculptureThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaMaster’s degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Art/Art Studies, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationFine Arts and Art Studies, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information → | Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fine/Studio Arts, GeneralArt History, Criticism and ConservationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.