Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate

11 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeWI · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campus$27,000——
Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Southern MississippiMS · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
Marist CollegeNY · Private nonprofitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rose State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
University of MaineME · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Massachusetts College of Art and DesignMA · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Colorado BoulderCO · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaUndergraduate certificate · Not reportedNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.