Design and Digital Art Associate degree

7 programs — 1 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges(1 program)

Clear all filters

Design and Digital Art Associate degree ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Full Sail UniversityFL · Private for-profitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · Fully online$26,499$32,70381%
Calumet College of Saint JosephIN · Private nonprofitRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lakeland Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Raritan Valley Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Rose State CollegeOK · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Weber State UniversityUT · PublicRequest information →Intermedia/MultimediaAssociate degree · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.