On-campus Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate
223 programs — 7 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danville Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $25,670 | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $63,359 | — |
| Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | — | $38,351 | — |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $38,780 | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $30,658 | — |
| Ridgewater CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,332 | — |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,500 | $50,687 | 25% |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Atlantic Cape Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Autry Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bemidji State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hills State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Blue Ridge Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bossier Parish Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Valley Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cheyney University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chisholm Trail Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of Lake CountyIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of MarinCA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of the DesertCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyahoga Valley Career CenterOH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyamaca CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Dakota State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Oklahoma County Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Eastern Washington UniversityWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| El Camino Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Flathead Valley Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Germanna Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Gordon Cooper Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harford Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highland Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Husson UniversityME · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Jamestown Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John A Logan CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John C Calhoun State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Judson UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kellogg Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kirtland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakes Region Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar Institute of TechnologyTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar State College-Port ArthurTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lincoln Land Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Linn-Benton Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lorain County Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Harbor CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manchester Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Metro Technology CentersOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid-America Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State University-MankatoMN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| MiraCosta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monroe County Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Mexico State University-AlamogordoNM · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Central Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Country Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Shore Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Technology Center-AlvaOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ocean County Vocational-Technical SchoolNJ · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Olympic CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pickens Technical CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Piedmont Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pontotoc Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rend Lake CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Salado CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Riverside City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Antonio CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santiago Canyon CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shasta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaPA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Oklahoma Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwest Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Spartanburg Community CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HohenwaldTN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| The University of MontanaMT · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Alaska AnchorageAK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of Arkansas at Little RockAR · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of KansasKS · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of South DakotaSD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| University of ToledoOH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Valley City State UniversityND · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Washburn Institute of TechnologyKS · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeKY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Western Technology CenterOK · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Westmoreland County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and CollegeMD · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sierra CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Diablo Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Albany Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Joliet Junior CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| York Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augusta Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Louisiana Tech UniversityLA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sauk Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Augsburg UniversityMN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Sussex County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Applied Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Utah Valley UniversityUT · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Triton CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Anne Arundel Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SOWELA Technical Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignGraphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignUndergraduate certificate · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 223 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.