On-campus Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate

17 programs — 0 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.

Data last updated

Specific program

Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.

Hide for-profit colleges

Clear all filters

On-campus Design and Digital Art Undergraduate certificate ranked by debt-to-earnings ratio
InstitutionProgramcredential and deliveryat completion4 yrs after
Bridgewater State UniversityMA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Coastal Carolina UniversitySC · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasAR · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDE · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Evergreen Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Howard CollegeTX · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Lone Star College SystemTX · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Merritt CollegeCA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Metropolitan Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Saint Cloud State UniversityMN · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Arkansas Hope-TexarkanaAR · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Cincinnati-Main CampusOH · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of GeorgiaGA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMN · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Warren County Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Washington State UniversityWA · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—
Western Kentucky UniversityKY · PublicRequest information →Educational/Instructional TechnologyUndergraduate certificate · On campusNot reportedNot reported—

Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)

How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.

One thing these figures cannot tell you

Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.