On-campus Design and Digital Art Associate degree
236 programs — 44 with federal cost data, the rest suppressed for small class sizes and listed after them, led by institutions where this is the main program rather than one of many. Federal figures cover the wider program family, so a row may share its numbers with related degrees.
Data last updated
Specific program
Schools file the same degree under different federal codes — Berklee’s music production sits under “Music, Other”, Academy of Art’s under “Recording Arts”. These groups gather every code a program is actually filed under.
Field
| Institution | Programcredential and delivery | at completion | 4 yrs after | Median federal loan debt at completion, divided by median earnings four years later. It answers a single question: how much of one year’s income do you owe on the day you finish?Below 50% is generally considered manageable. Above 100% means graduates owe more than they earn in a year, and repayment on a standard ten-year plan starts to consume a serious share of income.Debt covers federal loans only, so real ratios are often worse. Both figures are medians — half of graduates fall on the wrong side of each. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bryant & Stratton College-Syracuse NorthNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | $15,417 | $34,606 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | $15,417 | $34,606 | 45% |
| Bryant & Stratton College-GreeceNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | $15,417 | $34,606 | 45% |
| Harrisburg Area Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $16,417 | $35,131 | 47% |
| Delgado Community CollegeLA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | $24,782 | $30,671 | 81% |
| Guam Community CollegeGU · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $22,238 | — |
| Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeSC · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | — | $36,262 | — |
| Luzerne County Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | — | $39,244 | — |
| Oklahoma State University Institute of TechnologyOK · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | — | $43,131 | — |
| South Texas CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | — | $23,961 | — |
| Henry Ford CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $27,504 | — |
| Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $48,952 | 25% |
| Ivy Tech Community CollegeIN · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,336 | $33,515 | 37% |
| Roosevelt UniversityIL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,417 | $35,066 | 38% |
| Keiser University-Ft LauderdaleFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $24,486 | $29,280 | 84% |
| CUNY New York City College of TechnologyNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $48,833 | — |
| Western Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,479 | $38,303 | 30% |
| Madison Area Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralCommercial PhotographyInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,120 | $47,515 | 26% |
| Austin Community College DistrictTX · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyFashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $19,939 | $41,552 | 48% |
| Lehigh Carbon Community CollegePA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignDesign and Visual Communications, GeneralFashion/Apparel DesignGame and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $36,208 | — |
| Northern Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,159 | — |
| Suffolk County Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,906 | $37,147 | 24% |
| Monroe Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $8,000 | $39,328 | 20% |
| Rowan College at Burlington CountyNJ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $29,790 | — |
| Saint Louis Community CollegeMO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignDesign and Visual Communications, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $43,874 | — |
| Waukesha County Technical CollegeWI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,554 | $49,509 | 31% |
| College of DuPageIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,750 | $50,264 | 23% |
| Forsyth Technical Community CollegeNC · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $38,367 | — |
| College of Southern NevadaNV · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $37,133 | — |
| Tidewater Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,348 | $28,976 | 39% |
| Portland Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $17,506 | $50,811 | 34% |
| Mohawk Valley Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:IllustrationCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,534 | $37,280 | 26% |
| Pratt Institute-MainNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Graphic Design (AOS)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignIndustrial and Product DesignIllustrationDesign and Visual Communications, GeneralFashion/Apparel DesignGame and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $26,557 | 45% |
| Arapahoe Community CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignCommercial PhotographyGame and Interactive Media DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $15,125 | $44,888 | 34% |
| Johnson County Community CollegeKS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignGame and Interactive Media DesignFashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $9,341 | $48,084 | 19% |
| Delaware College of Art and DesignDE · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:IllustrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $33,072 | — |
| Connecticut State Community CollegeCT · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtInterior DesignGame and Interactive Media DesignIllustrationThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $34,324 | — |
| New England Institute of TechnologyRI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Game and Interactive Media DesignInterior DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $12,000 | $44,313 | 27% |
| Seattle Central CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtFashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $11,500 | $43,416 | 26% |
| Century CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignCommercial PhotographyThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $13,000 | $35,917 | 36% |
| Owens Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Commercial and Advertising ArtCommercial PhotographyGraphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | — | $41,595 | — |
| Salt Lake Community CollegeUT · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignIllustrationCommercial PhotographyFashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $10,088 | $40,740 | 25% |
| EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Interior DesignFashion/Apparel DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $7,900 | $20,282 | 39% |
| The New SchoolNY · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusOffers: Communication Design (Parsons) (BFA)What this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Fashion/Apparel DesignIndustrial and Product DesignInterior DesignIllustrationDesign and Applied Arts, OtherThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | $14,750 | $66,896 | 22% |
| Amarillo CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Angelina CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bakersfield CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bates Technical CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Black Hawk CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bristol Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Bunker Hill Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Butte CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cabrillo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cape Cod Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Casper CollegeWY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cecil CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Arizona CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Central Virginia Community CollegeVA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cerritos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chattahoochee Valley Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| College of MarinCA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Colorado Mountain CollegeCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of Beaver CountyPA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Community College of DenverCO · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| County College of MorrisNJ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuesta CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cuyamaca CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Cypress CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| De Anza CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| East Los Angeles CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Elgin Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Flathead Valley Community CollegeMT · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Frederick Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fresno City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeGA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Glendale Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Golden West CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Great Bay Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Harford Community CollegeMD · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Hennepin Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Highland Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Holyoke Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Illinois Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanPR · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John A Logan CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John C Calhoun State Community CollegeAL · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| John Wood Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kellogg Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Kirtland Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lake Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lakes Region Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lamar State College-Port ArthurTX · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Laney CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lansing Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lassen Community CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lewis-Clark State CollegeID · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lincoln Land Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Linn-Benton Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Angeles Pierce CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Los Medanos CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Lynn UniversityFL · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Madonna UniversityMI · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Manchester Community CollegeNH · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Massasoit Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Meridian Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mid Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeMN · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mission CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mohave Community CollegeAZ · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monroe County Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Monterey Peninsula CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Moraine Valley Community CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mott Community CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mountwest Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| New Mexico State University-AlamogordoNM · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Country Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| North Shore Community CollegeMA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Community CollegeNE · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northeast Iowa Community CollegeIA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northern State UniversitySD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeMS · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Northwest State Community CollegeOH · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Oglala Lakota CollegeSD · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Ohlone CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pacific Union CollegeCA · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Parkland CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeWV · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rend Lake CollegeIL · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rio Hondo CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rockland Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Rogue Community CollegeOR · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Design and Visual Communications, GeneralThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Salem Community CollegeNJ · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Antonio CollegeTX · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campusWhat this figure actually coversThe federal government reports debt and earnings for a whole program family rather than one degree. At this institution that family also includes:Graphic DesignThe figures on this row describe all of them together. We cannot separate them, and we do not estimate. | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Bernardino Valley CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| San Diego City CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Santiago Canyon CollegeCA · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Shoreline Community CollegeWA · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southeast Community College AreaNE · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southern Adventist UniversityTN · Private nonprofitRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Southwestern Michigan CollegeMI · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY AdirondackNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY Broome Community CollegeNY · PublicRequest information → | Design and Visual Communications, GeneralAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| SUNY College of Agriculture and Technology at CobleskillNY · PublicRequest information → | Graphic DesignAssociate degree · On campus | Not reported | Not reported | — |
Showing 150 of 236 programs, lowest debt-to-earnings first. Sorting reorders these 150; narrow the filters to bring the rest into view.
Source: College Scorecard, Field of Study (retrieved September 2026)
How we are paid: StudyCreative earns revenue when readers ask to be connected with a school. No school pays to appear in these figures, to change them, or to be left out of them. Full disclosure.
One thing these figures cannot tell you
Earnings and debt are reported by the federal government at a four-digit program level, so a figure shown against “Design and Digital Art” covers every related program at that institution rather than one named degree. Full methodology.